Wedding Afterparty

Know i decided to invite this chick i wanted to hirrit for the longest time ever to my friends wedding after party n told her to come with her friend so that i hook up on of my guys. Sa dame kakuja na dame ameiva kumliko. Conflict. After some few drinks we start dancing. Her friend invites me to grind with her then this song by Tekno comes on. And there is this part wanna sema I want to see u big cassava. she constantly keeps singing this part as if its the only lyrics she knows n so i ask her “Do u want to see my cassava”. i get a quick yes to my surprise. So know nimewacha kufikiria na upper brain, lower brain has taken over. i forget about this chick i wanted n go for the friend very fast. So i tell her we go to the loo aone cassava. Kuingia ivi ata mlango cja funga dame kashika cassava na ubaya pulling my pants down. Then came the head. WOOOOW is the only thing I can say. After lyk 5min kifala kika knock n we had to get outside the loo nkt. So we go back to the party and the chick I wanted to hirrit asks me where we have been n I brush the question away. So know am conflicted the rest of the night who to hit. Mna thani niliwai gani???

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8YhAFBOSk1U

i ignored it the first time but you kept repeating the same mistake. so…

know
nō/
verb
[ol]
[li]1.[/li]be aware of through observation, inquiry, or information.
“most people know that CFCs can damage the ozone layer”
synonyms: be aware, realize, be conscious, be informed; More
[/ol]

now
nou/
adverb
[ol]
[li]1.[/li]at the present time or moment.
“where are you living now?”
synonyms: at the moment, at present, at the present (time/moment), at this moment in time,currently, presently
[li]2.[/li]used, especially in conversation, to draw attention to a particular statement or point in a narrative.
“now, my first impulse was to run away”
[/ol]

Mna thani niliwai gani???
Palmela kama kawaida yako…

Mna thani niliwai gani???

kwani unadhani sisi ni toothferries tujue??

Hatukuwepo.Jibu walijua wewe. Kuna uwezekano mkubwa pia kuwa huenda uliambulia patupu!

My goodness! The level of stupidity, immaturity and mediocrity exhibited by these new villagers is appalling and nauseating!! Mpaka am getting hot flushes from reading their posts and am not even close to hitting menopause! Lemmie puke in my mouth before i call my shrink!!

@Gui ni @Gui

Enyewe wewe ni gui

Bingwa hawezi kuwa Gui namna hii

Hey sweetheart! What have you been upto

swali ya ugui peleka facebook…and @admin you need to start vetting these vipiis before they join,hii mambo ya kusoma post unafeel ni kama you’re dumbing down all of a sudden inatulemea

Cassava ya ngui scrotum

Am good sir! Just working hard! I wanna buy a private jet next year…wanna be my pilot??:wink:

Ignored it up there but you persisted… There is a BIG difference between ‘am’ and “I’m”! Learn it before we call @introvert

mtaka yote?

I already have a jet (birrionaire tingz) so no need to work… sasa if i’ll be flying who will u b ‘massaging’ during the flight

Hukipata

Congratulations!you got noticed! You attention seeking wh…

:mad::mad:…and all of them are experts at sex…imbeciles!

Autopilot tingz!:wink: