@webdev, why do u like bragging about your salary & then mock we peasants

In a thread by @cortedivoire where he is advicing us peasants on how to plan and save on a 20k salary u come with a reply yenye imeniumiza sana. Ati 20K haitoshi your drinking bills on a weekend. This is not the 1st time i have watched you mock us peasants. Siku ingine in a different thread u asked in a kimadharau way how we peasants can survive on a 30k salary. Let me tell you something bruv mpanda ngazi mgoje chini. You are employed right? One day yr company will go down like Chase bank ubaki jobless. U will join me Terrence and other peasants Kwa Keg joint to drown your misery. Sisi kama peasants will welcome u with both hands bt deep inside we will be laughing at you. Endelea tuu.

12 Likes

Web dev is not employed he employs.

@Web Dev is a birrionaire mblo utangoja sana hapo chini ya ngazi uchoke…

11 Likes

Hata kama. Don’t mock wenye wako chini yako. God will punish u

@Web Dev you have been called to dock. The accusations are as above mentioned.

From Grace to grass. Ever heard this?

Did he punish you too mate?

Nah, am mtu down to earth. Even with my little earnings i give beggars on the streets coins. I know Sir Jah will bless me one day

@Web Dev does not brag. Brag Web dev’s

26 Likes

Lel, I am a God

Phew! ! ! ! Having TOO MUCH MONEY is a state of mind, it’s relative. U Liza Mc Hummer.

ROR! peasant feels have arisen!

wee @Terrence_ kwani muhindi hakutoa ka advance?

haha… in life overtaking is allowed @Terrence pia wewe utafika tu

Terrence relax do not take it too seriously bana, he does not have to be apologetic for doing well

When Web Dev was still a peasant in a plantation alinyenyekea but now that he managed to escape the slave master and jump the plantation’s fence, he does not owe anyone an apology.

18 Likes

:slight_smile:

Can I tell you something @Terrence_ , this web_dev guy could be earning 10 times what you earn, but you live a happier life than him and his birrions. Besides, you may have a longer and thicker dcik that his. In addition, you probably get a warmer pucci compared to what he gets. You also probably download a heavier and stinkier load when in the loo.

In short, he may beat you on one thing, but you beat him in a 100 others. You too are a winner, until you let him with his birrions belittle you and your peanuts.

50 Likes

@Web Dev the peasants have declared your day of reckoning run nigga run:D:D:D

:eek::eek::eek:

Peasants don’t know about motivation, I am all that. Should I make apologies to anyone for my empire?