WEB ORDERS

Hello guys. Anyone looking to buy items e.g from AliExpress, eBay, Amazon can get in contact via WhatsApp 0718417190. I will buy and ship it for you cheaper and faster to Kenya. The procedure is as follows.

1. Send me the item link or photo.
  2. I scout for you the item.
  3. After scouting i send you pictures of the item you want and the price.
  4. You send the amount via paybill. I then make the order for you.
  5. When the item/s arrives in Kenya you pay the shipping fee straight to the shipping company via paybill.
  6. I collect the package and deliver to you IF within Nairobi. If outside Nairobi i can organize the delivery.

@Jimit can bear witness

Note you can order as many items as you want. I will buy and ship for you in ONE package. Saves cost and time.

Depending on volume/weight i will advise you on the cost effective shipping method.
[ATTACH=full]426985[/ATTACH]

https://m.facebook.com/WebShopKen/

Tag any other villager in this forum and I will trust your word.

@Jimit kuja kidogo.

I bought for him some premium earphones.

Jimit leta ushuhudah,

Ask yourself could @Jimit be @Kilpatrick ? One person 3 different accounts?

I can never do that. See attached images. The earphones are on the right and the delivery notice.[ATTACH=full]427048[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]427049[/ATTACH]

Sawa mkuu

You are welcome. Leta kazi.

Natumia hio kingkong mini 2
[ATTACH=full]427051[/ATTACH]

Dont be a retard.

Jimit Real Nigga has one and only account. This.
[ATTACH=full]427055[/ATTACH]
Yes. I got some earphones from @Kilpatrick in less than two weeks.

let me trust you

It’s good you’ve explained the process.

Wengine wetu hapa iko FB, rink ingine tafasali.

tuko pamoja

mbona umecensor na love heart?
https://gifimage.net/wp-content/uploads/2017/08/suspicious-gif-6.gif

Hehehe ghasia wewe. I love my job

Sijakuelewa kaka