Web Dev decommissioned

Friends it’s been fun and games for over two years. As a super hero to my week old son I have to take a bow. Like JESUS I will be among you only with a new handle that will give you eternal peace. Suck each other’s cock without fear, it’s the key to the faggot God that I don’t know about and if you feel destined take courage for your satisfaction. We only humans. Adios to the few, @Female Perspective my muse and was hoe to the mortals, @introvert for the insanity, and gashwin for the Grammer, Luther and Juma being the herbalists.
Vuja, somesay, fala, biraru, virus Cyrus. nairobigsyy,Screw, poseidon, mzee mtoto, grandpa, mofos! since many didnt know how to say it, Frenchman Rene Dukate, mayekeke, mathice, chef Raf, purr, fala, ivory Coast for the polls, all the primates. Guka I will keep it real before long, Deorro you need a cock to suck.
My apologies to all the witty guys we used to talk on coded language, Too hammered to remember you. Suck more cocks.

gaychieth good riddance

Upuss

Leave quietly just as you entered. Meffi. :D:D:D

12 Likes

We have 20 kids and we still find time to be here. Sasa wewe kamoja tu kanafanya uanze kuchange maisha yako, ara?

26 Likes

There’s being a sperm donor and there’s being a parent.

https://m.popkey.co/1d02f9/dg6oz.gif

Adios modafaka

Kwani your 1 week old son joined Ktalk and he knows your handle.

wacha Webdev alee wake vile anataka. all the best; sometimes it’s good to pull back a step and take stock…

Hehehehe.
Godspeed matapaka.

i see you bought a new truck:)…kanyaga kabisa!

Be there to see your son’s milestones mzeiya and continue being the super hero. All the mbest kasee

Hehehe.
This one has those @Chloe type brakes.
Fruu cho fruu cho.

Homowebdev kwani unaenda kunyonyesha?

Kwenda kabisa! Wewe ni kama Kalembe Ndile in Jubilee, inconsequential.

Ata kama hungesema hatungejua. Hujafika level ya akina @Okiya @Mundu Mulosi wakinyamaza kijiji inaumia.

One less faggot in the village, looks like it will be a good day

shine on your way cocksuckerrrrrrrrrrrrrr:D:D:D

Watu kumbe hapan tambua virrage birrionaire. . . Hehe

go! go! go!