Wealth Creation

In this country there are a few ways you can become wealthy. I’ve seen many make mistakes because they lack the fundamentals of becoming wealthy. Here is how to become rich in Kenya.

1. Innovate : Hii ni wale watu wako na gift from sir Goddy. Akili inakwambia unda ndege. Your dreams are valid. Mpesa is a great example. Kuna ule jamaa ali-invent latiri ile inatumika kwa butchery zote Kenya etc.

2. Skill: This is those who have gone to school or trained and developed their skills and are valuable to an organization. Their skills are highly sort after. Here homo webdev is an example. There is this mechanic I know who specializes in restoring old vehicles.

3: Service: This is for those in the service industry. You run a biashara and sell things to make profit. This is where most people try and fail miserably. Reason is the same business has been replicated far and wide and buyers are spoilt for choice. I have friends in UAE and all own a kashop for selling nguo za exhibition. The ones who make it, are the bold like ule jamaa anauzanga ngwati. His business is unique and few tread here. This is why black market thrives and has wealthy kingpins.

4.Steal: Here there’s not much to write. I hear Kirubi left Kenatco with Bags of cash before it crumbled, so did Kidero at Mumias and Peter Kenneth at that Kenya Re.

1. Inherit: mtoto wa Waiguru is rumored to drive an Aston Martin.go figure. #4 here is linked in Waigurus case.

Gud stuff

historical clarification only - kenneth was MD of Kenya RE…

Leo peter k amepakwa tope i agree wit 1 & 2

Are we getting rich or wealthy. Good stuff though.

You forgot one of the easiest, opening a church

[ATTACH=full]48512[/ATTACH]

That falls under stealing.

it ain’t “latiri” …but “ratili”

All you need is to borrow a bible from a neighbor and you are set

ile project yako ulipata financier waiganjo

1. Become a waiganjo by impersonating a senior police officer.

fear mongering and offering protection just like Mungich

Bado, still sorting out a few details na project yenyewe

1. Correction. Kirubi forgot to carry all the bags of cash of all the Kenatco taxis he had sold. To add, Naikuni left KAirways for dead.

5.umesahau kuwa poko lite,kuuza kuma to the highest bidder.Only reserved for the female species

Hiyo ni service. Selling goods. #3