we need updates

@MasterYoda you promised to post an update. We’re still waiting.

@byro you married a singo madha. We want to know whether your stepson ameanza kukupiga mangumi za kichwa daily.

@PHARMACY did you eventually buy your son a proper pencil? You don’t want him growing up to be a mkamba mjinga illiterate, do you?

@uwesmake last night someone was going to separate your tiny ass-cheeks, we need an update. Did he use saliva or proper lubricant?

@Brayo44ki we don’t need anything from you. No updates no nothing. Just go wank in peace. You’re not that interesting.

@Azor Ahai we know your other handle is @Gio. Do you still ride superbikes and drink tortoise soup?

We all know @Tauren = @tall mnyama everywhere

enda tafuta mboch umpigie stories zako fake za HIV

I doubt.

@tall mnyama everywhere = @omoisi omong’aini

Shit

Msee heshima ni kitu ya maana. Hii obsession uko nayo na mimi iko very unhealthy and for the last time i am not @tall mnyama everywhere.

@tall mnyama everywhere is a homosexual who still lives in his mother’s house

@tall mnyama everywhere = @Big Ben

We are going on well. But what i will advice young lads here, listen to the elders.

Leta hekaya Biro