We Need More African Asian Couples

A plane ticket to Philippines is 100k. Media has made it seem like Asians hate Africans… to some extent it is true. Cause generally people are easy to manipulate into hating what they do not know. But kwa ground things are different. Once an asian gets to know you they will like you. I can guarantee that with my dying breath. Checki I AM Marwa na huyo dem wake, though I think hapo he could have done better, lakini anyway different strokes for different folk. I think we need more brothers venturing to asia juu that’s where the next world economy will be centered after Trump is finally defeated.

Naona bado uko mlevi. Kunywa maji mingi bro

As an example, Indian’s don’t even like fellow Indians (caste system), what makes you think they will like your black a$$? Wacha mihadarati boss.

what if mpende your own women and leave ours alone… thats still an option, you know

:D:D:D:D. Akakamue Msomali South C. And stop posting. @administrator won’t delete.

Is this the land of shemales ama ni Thaighland ?

Mbona waafrika wengine wana shida with themselves why would you care what other races think of you nikama madame wame isha Afrika , can’t lose sleep what some no arse, long torso, short legged, wide faced, slanty eyed bat eater thinks of me !
I will improve myself not because of them but because I want to be better !
learn to love urself !

Kaffir exploring does not mean you don’t love yourself. I spent a few months in Asia and I can tell you it’s a wonderful place.

at the end of the day you are an individual not a race. People used to tell me Russians hate africans. They turned out to be some of my best friends in life. Limitations are all in the mind. Biases exist juu kila mahali whites get first priority Hiyo najua. But with time the better male will almost always win. If you put in the time to better yourself you will always win anywhere in the world.

The best thing I have read today,kudos.

why pretend we are not at a disadantage as africans? travel with a white anywhere in the world. he will win on first impressions every single time

What was the last liquidish stuff you put in your mouth? pray tell us the truth…:Dnaona hujatoka kwa yule dem wa guinness…

Niko USIU, nakunywa h20

Okay in kyuk we say…‘ni ya hwae ya rurumuka’:smiley:

najua utanifunza even more kyuk

Yes …

And the result of a successful union looks like this … :D:D

[ATTACH=full]334743[/ATTACH]

Both

amesema asians haku specify indians, ghasssia hiii

That is why i said “as an example”…remove your head from you anus…shenji

I think he was referring to the macho ndogozz,the chikus