we must stop this looting of public funds

i agree with all Kenyans that the Jubilee Government has done a lot,it has done more than what kibaki did in 5 yrs,but,hawa watu wetu,from governor to these tender boys must stop inflating prices of commodities…this country needs to grow,we also need to maintain our ever hungry puppies,

on a serious note,every function that has been devolved is in crisis including roads which is still being shared between central and governments…guys,we need this country running not a few people getting rich while others live in poverty…#gethi

When you say a lot I need a list of at least 5 major achievements

Did u know that Ben Gethi is not even a graduate.
Ben Gethi is a 31-year-old businessman born, raised and educated in Nyeri.

He is the first of three children of Charity Wangui Gethi.

An old boy of the respected Catholic-sponsored St Mary’s Boys’ School in Nyeri, he completed his Form Four there in 2002.

After high school, he tried his hand at several projects, including construction, before partnering with senior government officials who introduced him to the world of lucrative state procurement business.

He is married and has one child.

Gethi’s name came to the forefront after the NYS scam that led to the loss of Sh791 million.

He was charged with the theft of Sh791 million but has denied the charges.

Documents show he was the recipient of Sh585 million from the looted cash.

The scandal led to the resignation of Devolution CS Anne Waiguru.

1. Lower cost of living
  2. Galana Irrigation Project
  3. 2,000 KMs of tarmac road per year
  4. 7-10 per cent growth rate in the first two years of the Jubilee
    Government
  5. 1 million new jobs for our youth
  6. Reduced wastage and corruption. Public resources are being spent wisely
    and properly.

1.Westgate
2.Garisagate
3.Waigurugate
4.Euro bond
5.Rais mtalii

Ben Gethi, #thePerfectFallGuy.

Kenyans lack integrity,any opportunity ya kupora will never pass by without making the best out of it,anything porous itaporwa hadi nchi ishangae

Sarcasm pap:D:D

i think you have clearly been answered…not forgetting huduma centre,sgr,making rao look like a fool,making kenya the most attractive

We are yet to understand the consequences of corruption, maybe the next generation will…

Huduma centre sawa but SGR was conceived in the Kibaki government which Raila was part of

Hehe…what a fool!!!

Can you provide data to show that more investors are looking to Kenya as opposed to say Ethiopia or Macedonia

Reduced excise task

attractive in terms of tourism…fool.

when a fool, it means he is in his original state…kenya was voted the best country in terms of tourism…now can you still laugh our “fool”

manze kenya we have opportunity bana
Microsoft windows east africa hq
google afRICA HEADQUARTERS
windows 10 ililaunchiwa kenya bana
pope francis first african country to visit bana
Obama visit
general electric african headquarters
manze paypal inaoperate uku bana
tourists bana
oil bana
tunaexport akina lupita
athletics and rugby
unep headquarters
tecno brain global hq
we defeated alshabaab where the u.s failed in the 1990s bana

where are we failing???:(:(:(:(:(:(:frowning:

Laxity

Please show me where such a category for “best country in terms of tourism” was awarded?

Hii Ben gethi ni ile baba yake ilikua police commissioner enzi za mzee??