We got deported from Tanzania

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nJ5cgeBjd6E

This is our story of how we got deported from Tanzania

Summary tafasali for those who are at a place we can’t watch a video

Bitches, YOU TRADE DRUGS! Nobody wants you!

the reputation of west africans is horrible in eastern africa, hence

If it’s Nigerians siwezi watetea. They are just drug dealers and gigolos mostly.

Tanzanians are the biggest let down in Africa! Ugh!

Those two ladies are respected doctors of Nigerian descent who currently live in Ireland. They were visiting TZ to make partnerships with hospitals there, but were deported as soon as they landed without just cause.

If this is true, then hawa ndugu zetu watanzania wamedinywa akili.

Nigerians. Heheheeee… Hao wanawake wako na nyuso za kighetto-ghetto hivi hivi. Nigerian na dreadlocks? Utapigwa xray papo hapo. Kutafuta narcotics.

Nigerians have bad rep the world over, don’t these two know that? Many Nigerians would give anything to have a passport other than that dreaded green one of theirs.
On the other hand, Tanzanians are very harsh towards Kenyans and Nigerians, yet Tanzanians freely move about and do business in Kenya, even petty stuff like selling farm produce in Taveta, or peddling in Gikomba market, or boda boda biz in the heart of Nairobi! Try that as a Kenyan in TZ.

Hawa watu wa WA watu wakiwakataa so wakubali tu walidhàni kuna mtu atawachezea naked Kama venye chura flani disgrace ningekuwa rais zingepigwa risasi chances sijui ni @Marcmakei ni mmoja watalia hadi lini??

At some point, I wanted to holiday at Zanzibar or probably Dar this year but from what I’ve read I’m not going go to that stupid country and that will be the case for so many years to come. It’s so funny that while many African countries are welcoming partnerships from other African countries, Tanzania is doing exactly the opposite.

Why do Tanzanian officials get frustrated (and physical!) whenever they encounter English speakers?

"But on the other hand, as one local newspaper put it, “in a globalised [sic] economy where English dominates almost everything—from trade to politics—it is not clear which way Tanzania wants to go in the next five decades” with this decision.

[B]The policy is the opposite of the trend in the region, for example. Some African countries are adopting English-medium education, seeing it as an important conduit to engaging global investors. Rwanda, a former Belgian colony, “downgraded” French and adopted English as its official language in education in 2008. Gabon, another Francophone state, followed suit in 2012.

In Tanzania, foreign investors have complained about the lack of capacity in the labor force, with English language skills being a major area of concern. The decision to turn English into a foreign language could exacerbate this problem.[/B]

“In terms of barriers to entry, language has always been cited as an issue,” says Ahmed Salim, Senior Associate at Teneo Intelligence, a political risk consultancy that works with U.S investors with interests in the region. “However, in terms of overall impact, the main challenge will be felt long-term when companies set up shop in Tanzania and are left with hiring staff that are either bilingual Tanzanians or from neighboring Kenya or Uganda. This will somewhat hinder Tanzania’s competitive advantage in the future.”

https://qz.com/355444/tanzania-dumps-english-as-its-official-language-in-schools-opts-for-kiswahili/

"

Tanzanians are extremely silly

I also had a similar plan either this December or mid next year but going by the experiences in this forum I have to shelf it.

Your mind is full of prejudices and stereotypes. If we all decide to dig hard, we will find out that the international crimes of Americas, Europeans is far worse than what ever you all claim of Nigerians, but of course, the media will HIDE it, just like they painted Africa the origin of HIV Aids when they all know it’s Foreign to Africa,The truth will soon be out

Enda Victoria Falls Zambia/ Zimbabwe instead.