After the Huruma tragedy where 51 people lost their lives, it was announced that demolitions were to begin in earnest in Huruma, Zimmerman and along Thika road.
Three weeks down the line, everything has gone quiet.
Probably due to numerous court orders …but I also believe it’s also due to ‘numerous bribes orders’
Thats Kenya…
kidero alisema penye shida iko.
If u one was to.come up with a list of forgotten sagas. The list will be endless
Others are being built at poor standards
The entire system is messed up, sawa? The entire system. Demolishing a few buildings won’t change a goddamn thing. What is required is a system overhaul.
end of story
As much as our system is floored we should not allow such building to be standing…
[ATTACH=full]42278[/ATTACH]
what were they thinking?
I highly doubt it was botched attempt at deconstruction architecture…
kwani hawajasikia kitu inaitwa theodolite?
Ata umeenda mbali… ii kabiro ilipotelea kwa foundation…the slabs are also slanting i cannot even understand how that happened …
hehe, kabiro inaitwaje kwa kizungu?
Plumb bob
Wapi huko?
Bw. Achitetto tukisema ivo si tutabomoa kayole yoote, and Eastlands yoote in general?
Is this Estate in Nairobi?
Hehehe naishi apo
Eastleigh