We dont need bbi

Rao shud man out of the kikuyu mafia and stage the final liberation.
These ppl are nauseating with Konyagi n power games. :

I am in Charge of BBi, Kibicho Tells Orengo Urging them to Quit if Dissatisfied

Interior PS Karanja Kibicho has dismissed calls by Siaya Senator James Orengo to keep off the BBI referendum, stating that he would not relent in his popularisation drive and that ODM can quit if dissatisfied with the handshake.

Speaking on Wednesday, March 17, Kibicho who has been leading the BBI campaigns in the Central region, maintained that he was carrying out his mandate as a government official.
Orengo had raised the storm saying the PS was an impediment to the handshake and that Raila is ready to quit if Kibicho continues undermining the former premier.

this implosion of the handchequers is good for kenya

Very good indeed, i hate Kibicho so much but i support him on this,akanyange hizo ngómbe za ODM kabisa zikwendee hukooooooo

Me liketh. Very much.

zilidanganywa eti wao wameingishwa ‘deep state’ kumbe zilikuwa zatumiwa kama tp. When i remember the cows boasting of having deep state and how it will rig for their Jowie:p:p:p:D:D

They were v content with the rigging after years of running amok on the streets about the same thing. Hawa watu…
But we did try to warn them huku online…anyway wacha wapelekwe na Kibicho na Murathe and Mama Ngina.

giddy is now running handcheque. nyayo money is driving political moves as kenyatta family moves further away from it. President Uhuru knows time has ran out, moves are almost out and options severely limited. No direct Kenyatta control in next government, the best is indirect control. He considered a powerful PM post in 2018 got outboxed on that since the country would never accept it. Considered muhoho instead but inheritance of seats is just not going to fly in 2022 Kenya. Beside muhoho can’t handle politics. So now they have settled on Speaker Muturi as their pointsman. Their first good decision in years. However all focus is securing family business in every sector of the economy before they exit. For RAT he is still confused by the turn of events at handcheque. Totally dependent on President Uhuru monthly cash payoff, state access and leverage. So he can’t hide forever or rebel, he has to accept giddy as his new boss or ship out.

Lastly he can’t team up with DP Uncle Ruto. Chief Hustler doesn’t want or need him. Government and opposition combined couldn’t keep up with him. Kila MTU tupatane kwa debe.

True, tukutane kwa tepe

I foresee a Raira-Ruto merger before the next election