It has become a crime to be poor in this country
https://twitter.com/Mogadishu_News/status/1701977637063704707
It has become a crime to be poor in this country
https://twitter.com/Mogadishu_News/status/1701977637063704707
the religion of peace for you
There’s a high-flying government official that claimed to know those who finance AS. He also once stood in front of people in a political rally and told AS to stop bombing Eastleigh and try other areas like Machakos. They never attacked Eastleigh after that request.
Your president whose supporters think is very intelligent took the same idiot and put him in charge of your security instead of making him answer the very basic questions such utterances must elicit.
We have no leadership.
Very very sad. These are people working in infrastructure projects in the country. Why kill them? Why doesn’t the govt secure those project sites waweke the army to protect workers?
The editing is amazingly done.
Sound effects na graphics pia.
Religion of peace hapo imeweza.
The tugege cheered when Idiot 1 declared a borderless kenya and Somashithole
Very sad, why weren’t the workers given adequate security?
That’s economic sabotage
We should chase these shits out of Kenya. Somalis are the scum of the world, dirty murderous pigs.
Things to note… they dint label the Chinese kaafir… looks like he took rounds but dint die, that muslim guy who was spared was reciting shaada or smtn must have been their inside man. Probably told his work mates laleni chini msikimbie… sad shiet.
But so many of them have gotten Kenya n citizenship. On Monday I was picking my passport from Kisumu immigration office and while waiting I counted 10 of them in a span of 30 mins.
Oh shit.
When did this happen?
Monday
It’s because of our corruption and greed.
This is the same govt unapata watu wanatoa bribes kupata passports. Kuna high chance foreign Alshabaab terrorists wakona kenyan passports and IDs are walking around planning attacks.
I agree hatuna govt. Hii ni serikali imejaa wash wash individuals behaving like Nigerian scammers sabotaging the country from within.
Couldn’t finish watching the video, so sad. Ilikuwa makosa sana kupatia these guys key security positions. Both the ministry of defence and NIS are in there hands.
Otieno Kajwang is the man who sold our country by giving Somalians/Indians Kenyan passports.
Now every foreigner from Somalia can come in and claim he’s Kenyan because there’s so many of their brothers uku. They’ll just say “it’s discrimination” if they’re not given.
We need a serious nazi president to end this bullshit. All passports should be declared null and void tuanze upya.
You go to the hospital you were born in and get a notification of birth. Then take that to the district officer’s office and apply for a birth certificate. Alafu enda apply for an ID. Hapa ndio tutashika watu. Then apply for a passport. 90% of these Somalians would not be eligible because they’re all illegal immigrants.
Deport those fuckers. Ikishindikana watu washike nini?
Ruto must have been sick in the head to appoint Duale in the defense and security joh. Al Shabab are having a re-awakening in Kenya
We never had a government in the firt place.
Hiss Serikali ya Mwizi Ipinduliwe
This should be disturbing. But honestly hizo areas leave them to the locals. Atakama nikutafuta unga, lakini hizo places is a NO. Heri nirudi ocha nifanye ukulima