Well when i joined Klost my user name was GMN<–Governor my Nigga. I was a hit wth my first post…They all loved me. My intentions after noticing the attention was to target a woman to tomba…that woman was cutie.she was also a mod bt wale ucheza chini ya maji. Started flirting her mdogo mdogo…kumbe her fellow mod supu had also nokid me. She be throwin spanners at me whenever i flirt @cutie…nikasema lemme reverse …tumia reverse psychology jay and started flirting with supu…kika ingia box…soon tuko FB inbox offos using pseudo accts…we used to chat daily…usiku and mchana…zile za good morning darling…good night swit cheeks were the norm of da day…me i knew wht i was soing lakini dem alikuwa amejiingiza walae…she revealed to me everything abt her self…yote…alikuwa ameona bwana man!! mi bado nacheza chini.and then nikikosa ku message her for even a day kinanifuria…all this ilikuwa online…long story short nikapata a new catch Klost and dumped supu…told her str8 up apana tambua…frm dat day she chukiad me and kept bannng my handles in klost…sadness of life
What’s the moral of the story?
si kwa ubaya but how OLD are youo_Oo_Oo_O
Hehe. Really? Weka proof hapa to exterminate doubt.
[ATTACH=full]17973[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]17973[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]17973[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]17973[/ATTACH]
How many years have u been in form 1 KIJANA
@Jirani
Ever told on a nigga? (nope)
Ever squeezed a trigger? (yup)
Ever set a nigga up? (nope)
Ever helped a brother out when he was down on his luck? (yup)
Everybody got choices
These bitches is choosin’, I’m all in they head
Everybody got choices
Keep it 1 thou, I’da liked it, I chose
Everybody got choices
HUYO MAMA MZEE NI SWARA SANA , SURA KIATU
I can confirm that you weren’t GMN in K-list.
If I may ask, when did you first join Klost?
NILIJUA TU NI MANKI ALIINGIA AKANGOA AKAKIMBIA AWAWACHIE SHIDA
@Electronics4u what is your policy on users sending other users unsolicited deek pics? … especially if said deek pic is unpalatable!!!
you dont wanna see it … IT. IS. THE. LITERAL. WORST!!!
@Supu don uko wapi sweetheart…can u comfirm or deny the statements above?