We are immuned ....

[MEDIA=twitter]1247291781978431489[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1247694431559593987[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1247297492208648192[/MEDIA]
[MEDIA=twitter]1247706144841162752[/MEDIA]

CNN is fake news , phuck them

Van Jones gave a very impassioned speech yesterday about the fallacy of blacks saying they’re immune. No other race has been disproportionately impacted than our fellow black Americans.

I’m starting to fall in love with you again. Juzi you gave me Bonner when you said something to disapprove orange face…

Shida na trumpistan Ni, everything always trickle down to skin color, this race that race

Immunity is mostly determined by your lifestyle. Most African Americans don’t believe in healthy living. I’m not surprised by those numbers. Wake me up when Africans with no underlying medical conditions start dying like that.

Do they feel that you are their ‘fellow’

Sometimes.

Haha not too soon Abba. :smiley:

You stay safe now…This disease is showing signs of being ‘racist’ against blacks. We are definitely not immune, let nobody cheat you.

I repeat again there is a difference in immunity btn Africans born and bred in the motherland and those slaves who have lived in the diaspora for centuries

:D:D… kindly, elaborate?

Nakula nduma kwa uji. Inaharden immune system. Uji ni ya muhogo

Very true uncle those slaves abandoned muhogo and mrenda lifestyle for kfc junk . Also most are tainted by the white mans genes. Utapata mtu kama obama calling homself black

Diet,you are what you eat.

That’s what blacks said about HIV. It started out as a disease for “gey whites living in San Francisco” but today, HIV is mainly associated with sub Saharan Africa.

Seems you cant wait for it to explode in black Africa hehe mtangoja sana pamoja na your cracker masters

Homobama is a gay guy who married another gaay by the name Michael Obama and they adopted two girls

I didn’t say all that, although Bill Gates alisema by June this year ndio italipukia Africa kweli kweli.

Based on the food we eat especially mrenda,terere na managu. Na ugali ya kusiaga unfortunately in Nairobi we eat junk food na sewage ya Nairobi river. Those that will survive ni watu wa ocha.

Nothing but fake news.

How many strains of TB have the African American been exposed to? Malaria? Do they receive BCG?
I am not saying blacks are immune to corona lakini what African born and bred in Africa have gone through is very very different to what African Americans have been through…no?