We Are Fixing This Nation Step By Step: Killer Squad Gone......Next

I told you we will have heads rolling. We have now disbanded the dci killer squad. Actually, they are under house arrest waiting for the end of investigation so that they can be charged. Mambo ni mdogo mdogo tu. Ata izi vinyangarika ziko kwa hii kijiji tutazifikia tu, msiwe na haraka. We are going to turn every stone.

https://nation.africa/kenya/news/a-furious-president-two-missing-indians-and-elite-squad-under-house-arrest-3988946

[ATTACH=full]472645[/ATTACH]

“eliminating” people -or at least a certain type of people- is an integral part of government operations.

let nothing delude you.

hakuna kitu hapo.

Some people just need eliminating, the government knows that and even has funds for covert operations

But let’s first score political points, right?

Two Light Skinned Bonobos had to die for action to be taken.

Negro is a natural slave

Ombwakni katimbaaa ya 2010 kuna freedom of speech in the bill of right.

The love of licking uhuru’s arse imewafikisha hapa? And from the other side of your snouts mnalia J.Juma, Msando, Ouko etc? Nyinyi ni mafi ya mbwa imeoza. Absolutely shitty beings

Not shittier than any other Kenyan who choose to elect either Ruto or Raila.
That is the truth. What you’ve talked about is political assassinations, that’s a no.
Communities are still bitter because of this. Pinto, Mboya, JM, Ouko, Msando… These are political and those responsible should be in jail. But you love them so much you elected them 4 times and have national holidays remembering others, right?

We are talking of bottom of the barrel trash like Aboud Rogo. People who it’s in public interest that they die mysteriously or disappear without a trace.

osama bin laden aliuliwa na uhuru? je jamal kashoggji? uhuru ndio alimuuwa pia? na je wycliffe matakwei? Alimalizwa na uhuru?

[ATTACH=full]472649[/ATTACH]

I said “eliminating” people is an integral part of government operations. I did not say it is right. And it will certainly not stop with the disbandment of some amorphous dee mainas unit.

hio hatutambui

So political killings are a no but religious ones are ok? You hate ruto and raila but those responsible for killing such politicians should rot in jail? Make up your shitty mind bana

Thugs murderers rapist and all outlawed groups must be celebrating.
I see security issues in Githurai ,dandora and other slums looming
anyway they made the bed
we must lie on it

That squad was used to eliminate political opponents acha ujinga.

Lawyer bandia you know the meaning of ‘integral’? Sometimes it’s not a must ufungue hizo labia zako. Kenya moving away from extrajudicial killings kama what was done to your fellow bandia lawyer Kimani halafu you’re here saying it’s necessary? Nkt!

Hio ilikuwa ni optics tu. No police force anywhere can ever function without the dirty job guys… That squad has just put to relax.

I can tell you for free that there is another unit being formed. They were just too powerful and their legs had to be cut.

Akina Rogo hio ni kazi ya ATPU na inakubalika even internationally .What we are against is wanton industrial scale killing by this dci squad .Ama unataka Kusema all those River Yala bodies walikua terrorists ?

Which people need eliminating?

Wewe you’re really out of touch with reality.
Rogo was a radicalist who had begun initiating youths into alshabaab.

Ask yourself, why hasn’t any other sheikh been eliminated?

Terrorists. Washwash guys. Infant killers.
Economic saboteurs.

Do you think they deserve to live?

Aren’t some politicians economic saboteurs?