We are being replaced

An under 13 Kenyan Rugby Team set to represent Kenya in the UK. Where is @johntez addi gaza msafi and @Ndindu. The govt should look into this. NIABM

these are kids who have exploited the opportunities you as parents have declined. they will get scholarships baadaye watakua wanatuosha year in year out pale Twickenham.

Most of those kids are from RVA school… Watoto wangapi wanajua rugby ni nini from Shimonjero primary school?

Hapo watoto wa chokora @uwesmake hawawezi patikana . Wako kayole wakicheza lifundo

Basi ni kubaya mazee.

No replacement, maybe placeholders. Watapatana mundu khu mundu na baruyia zimekula ugali after form 4, the stars of public schools ball games.

Just so you know RVA is pretty good at rugby.

:D:D:D Naona we ni mwenyeji.

Lifundo ni gani tena

Your ordinary Primary Schools have no facilities for this game to be taught or played …

Elders and Legends in here first played Rugby in Secondary School …
And we didn’t do too badly …

Ever heard of the “Mean Machine” …???

Copy-of-Mmachine.jpg

The University of Nairobi’s Mean Machine was the arguably the top varsity rugby club. Mean Machine has a rich history as the first student club formed in 1977.

The club won the Kenya Cup in the same year, and again two years in a row (1989 and 1990).

Your ordinary Primary Schools have no facilities for this game to be taught or played …

Elders and Legends in here first played Rugby in Secondary School …
And we didn’t do too badly …

Ever heard of the “Mean Machine” …???

Copy-of-Mmachine.jpg

The University of Nairobi’s Mean Machine was the arguably the top varsity rugby club. Mean Machine has a rich history as the first student club formed in 1977.

The club won the Kenya Cup in the same year, and again two years in a row (1989 and 1990).

Mnyore; nylon paper made football.

labda hakuna. lakini wacha waingie musingu ama kach.

they are indomitable.

Hehe, mmeipatia jina mbaya sana.

Hio shule RVA walinikoroga akili proper walai. Walinieka waiting list for two years straight … ndo juzi wame accept msichana next academic year. Ilibidi nimecome up na all kinds of supporting documents of my involvement in mission work uko tiaty and recommendations from multiple evergelical churches and organizations. Shule ngumu kuingia saidi kaa wee si missionary. Shule iko na watoi 500 max na less than 100 ni Kenyan’s banae.

Splitting hairs. Concertrate on maize flour prices

Mbona haungempeleka Greensteads

Hako uko sahii. RVA tho’ is an hidden gem.

Mimi rugby nilionea high school. Same thing with basketball, tennis and hockey. Primary school ilikuwa bonobo games pekee(football, volleyball, handball)