It is now clear to everyone (save for a few Africans) that the earth is flat.
Thank you.
[ATTACH=full]382702[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]382701[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]382700[/ATTACH]
It is now clear to everyone (save for a few Africans) that the earth is flat.
Thank you.
[ATTACH=full]382702[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]382701[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]382700[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]382704[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]382705[/ATTACH]
I thought am the only “flat earther” here.
[ATTACH=full]382721[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]382722[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]382723[/ATTACH]
Could be a square as well,the bible talks of four corners but then again it talks of zombies and eating fruits.
everyone all around the globe knows it is flat
Earth is round. Ground is flat.
A certain engineer with 4kgs of foreskin maybe * @poyoloko * we’re not mentioning names, told me that the earth is flat. Some village educated politician cum shop keeper * @Eng’iti * also emphasized on its flatness, so who I’m to dispute that fact.
Omoisioyo yaa @Eng’iti is a brand.
Don’t mention my name in vain
Ezekiel 25:17
I started this crusade here. Seems refreshing to see compatriots following suite.
On sept 2025 we will go past the famous unbeatable 150 km freezing thickness of Antarctica icebergs , jump off the flat earth and go
Huh!
@Tom Bayeye kuja na ile hard disk yako ya conspiracy theories. Wachagulia your finest selection written by your fav top Russian scholars.
all these pics are from The "[SIZE=5][B]Flat Earth Society" [/B][/SIZE]who’s main aim is to deliberately spread misinformation
they are not flat earthers, 90% of their funding comes from NASA
this is how the real flat earth looks like
the sun and moon are local , space is a myth , stars are stuck in the firmament , apart from the wondering stars NASA wrongfully calls planets
[ATTACH=full]382765[/ATTACH]
there you go. we actually have no stars. those are holes in sun’s mattress letting light through after it (sun) goes to sleep in the evening.
you are very funny :D:D:D:D, quite intelligent humour
Hakuna maongo hu last kati ya watu wawili.
Moreover two humans can’t keep a secret between them for over 50 years. Now Nasa or the Russian Roscosmos are not two people but tens of millions of human beings.
There is no way tens of millions of humans can keep a secret as huge as flat earth.
And what do they gain by lying anyway?
All you need to do is take a high altitude flight to ptove your theory. Just go to Nanyuki air base, skizana na hao vijana vizuri chini ya waba and who knows they might show you what you want to see.
An F5 tiger is capable of climbing to a staggering 50,000 feet. At 35,000 feet you can clearly see the earth’s curvature.
ever heard of the Freemason society ?.
all in all i think the way you’re going is not the right way of who can or can not keep a secret
better way would be to look at the evidence that suggest the world is flat or spherical for that matter, then come to a conclusion of your own
about the curvature, ask any pilot the shape of the earth and you will be surprised by the answer you’ll get , i have been many times in planes that went as high as 38k feet and trust me hakuna hio kitu unaita curvature
the curvature you see in vids and pics comes from one of this
[ATTACH=full]382772[/ATTACH]
inverted fisheye lens
another thing is resting water is always flat no matter the shape of whatever it is in - basic physics , i don’t see how anyone can believe resting water can actually curve around a globe
good idea if you have a look at this , its in 2 parts
and about why they should lie ?,
many including religion , control, etc
Hosea 4:6
6 My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge: because thou hast rejected knowledge, I will also reject thee, that thou shalt be no priest to me: seeing thou hast forgotten the law of thy God, I will also forget thy children.
NASA means to deceive on Hebrew
you can’t go to the Antarctica because of something called the “antarctic treaty” read it and also ask your self why nobody is allowed to go there - probably they do not want us to disturb the penguins :rolleyes::rolleyes:, or perhaps the do not want the truth relieved :)
Lol just lol at round earthers
Isweya :D:D:D:D
My child ,nini mbaya? Ama pia wewe unafikiri dunia ni chapo?