WAZUNGU Wanatorokea Africa While Africans Wanatorokea EU. Read This Story

What amount does a diaspora relocating in Kenya need to come with to qualify as a 1 percenter?

Upuss. Farmers in Europe are a sorry lot. They’re both fools. Him for assuming he’ll be in paradise with his 200k savings from selling his house and moving here and her for believing him.

Hivyo ndio bwana wa Risper Faith alifanya. Guy got a green card, did insurance sales majuu, got some serious loot alafu now he’s back in Kenya in the leafy suburbs eating life with a big spoon. Lakini a lot of diasporans also fall in love with all the working systems and good economy majuu, which is understandable.

Also don’t think that the rich kids come back by choice. Staying in status majuu mzeiya ni hard. Either you have some luck and win the green card lottery or you get citizenship through some magendo marriage or you hope some company will sponsor your work visa, ama usome mpaka PhD. A lot of rich kids don’t want to nang’ana huko trying to beat the system and stay in status.

Canada has recently developed a fair, transparent immigration system. Though it heavily favors STEM students

Any amount over $100k will give you an extremely good cushion. But ukikuja with anything above $250k, you will be set even for retirement

Economy is mzungu controlled. Mzungu determines which businesses to allow african participation. The KRA can be instructed to kill an upcomming african business in a second. Who manufactures essential consummer products ?. It is Mzungu companies. Look at the beer industry, sugar industry etc. Its been 60 years of independence and there are no significant african owned factories manufacturing essential consumer products. Why ??

Why would he send money for the house to be built? Hata wengine hawananga akili

Buda tulizaa.

Why na akili to build ni ambition ya mtu

Saltylight funguwa hardware ya akili na manee transfer biuro where u might be.

Nasikue broka!!

Kenya is heaven. I have travelled to many countries and I can attest to this fact.

[ATTACH=full]405408[/ATTACH]

Actually travelled

Eh. You know the greatest welder in Kenya?

Raila Amollo Odinga aka Enigma aka @Agwambo

Nilicheki Twitter tusker wakidai next year Wana celebrate 100years. Kenya is only 58 years old. Nani aliwapatia license? Who owns EABL? Where do the profits go? Halafu ma nongwe wakiingia kwa bar ati ‘give me a cold tusker please’. Many don’t realise that building home brands starts with you and me. Keroche wako na ma bia poa poa kama akina summit na summit malt. Nikitaka ku promote mjaka ama mkisii bizz heri nikunywe oj16% yenye wame import na Wana benefit directly from distribution than the eabl bull chieth.