ACK ni Anglican Church of Kenya? Kwani Anglican pia watu hupewa anointing oil/holly water kanyari type of bs? Kuuliza tu?
You made me think. This is a weird marriage heh? Even if its the traditional thing where a man doesnt visit inlaws without proper occasion, they could have at least tried to go together to the man’s roots.
Its protestant. A PCEA of some sort and progressive ideas are welcome. Even some evangelical practices like annointing oils arent explicitly outlawed.
The things I read in this village :D:D:D:D
Just fix your marriage.
Henpecked husband right there. Am not sure that’s a marriage. Do you have any kids?
Don’t leave things unanswered ask her what the fack is she upto…you may think bado yeye huenda ACK na labda she found another cult like church which make this women think like Grasshoppers.
Man you should dig deeper. I smell a cult like church. I dont think ACK wako na hizi vitu. This is unheard of. Then she went without the bible. Buda dig deeper.
Why are you asking us? She is your wife so sit her down ask her about it. You have every right to know why her behaviour has changed since it is affecting you.
It’s not right that your wife should believe, trust and obey third parties more than you…her weird behaviour has all the hallmarks of these funny sects all over the place. The saddest part is probably she went to these preachers with good intentions for the family but has been brainwashed to the extent that she now thinks you are the enemy.
Put your foot down and let her know that you will not stomach such nonsense in your house, akishindwa aende akaolewe na huyo pastor
Hiyo ni holy water yenye Dr/Bishop/prophet Kanyari amemuuzia imchungie boma, once a somebody starts believing such bullshit things can only go downhill. The moment you join a cult you essentially out source your thinking to the cult and you turn into a puppet. Find out what she’s up to before it is too late.
serre
- Pengine dame ni DJ - yaani anaflickiflickiflicki when you’re not around.
- Pengine kulikuwa na mtu chini ya bed. Ungeenda ucheck.
- Pengine your brain iko hyper ndio unafikiri ni kunoma.
- Ulikunywa hiyo maji? Iliturn into kaviceroy hivi ama tu ni mayai ya mbu ulikunywa?
- Relax. Ask her first before you drink yourself silly, then later do something stupid and regret.