Wayword Hospital bills

Health care being one of the items on his big4agenda,President Uhuru should ensure that by the time his term in office is over, we don’t have people going through such cases.

[MEDIA=twitter]1052797088780746752[/MEDIA]

Guys are actually paying the bill to collect their loved one body.Damn.

I am sad…

How much?

really sad

Nyumba kama hio mluhyia hawezi nunua…that widow will dispose it with tears in her eyes
…they had a very huge bill of almost 10m and have already cleared half of it through insurance and other means…naona kabogo amefanya kitu ya maana, he has suggested a paybill no.

Wamebakisha kama 5m from 8-10m.

Kuna msapere kwanza ameona biashara,ataenda aseme 3m

Someone once told me that there are 2 things that can completely drain a family financially no matter how wealthy they are: sickness and court case. I have come to confirm that after seeing how people suffer. When you have a patient, you just want them to recover and leave the hospital no matter how badly they are doing.
The government should bring down NHIF premiums to 250/= per month for a common mwananchi then make it mandatory for everyone. It should then be used to clear inpatient bills no matter how big the bill is.