Wawuachane na Waititi - he has suffered enough

Yaani they want to even take property he acquired in the 1990s when he was Embakasi MP? This is too much now.

[MEDIA=twitter]1530161623528349697[/MEDIA]

Serikali imalize wezi kabisa.

Chukua kila kitu na rusha yeye Jeka miaka 350

Iwe funzo kwa wengine.

He was never an MP in the 90s, he succeeded Mugabe Were in 2008. I think he was a councillor before.

They should only take what he stole when he was governor. They want to even take his petrol stations huko kayole that he started operating when he was embakasi MP.

It is wrong for EACC to say that if you earn 5m over 5yrs, then you can only have assets worth at most 5m. Some people have side hustles and within the 5 years they could be worth 20m.

Keyword: unexplained assets. Tunajua hii yote aliiba wakati alikuwa governor.

Seriously hizo petrol stations eg one on corner of kayole/njiru road have operated for ages since when alikuwa anarusha mawe to chase away land grabbers akiwa embakasi MP.

He was first elected as an MP in 2008 after killing Mugabe were

He had nothing by 2002,the then mayor, joe sketch gave him a tender kuokota takataka town and that’s how he started making his cash…he was called ura ura by then.

He then got into land business, killing large landowners of embakassi ranching then forcefully acquiring their land

Tukianza kuonea wezi huruma means no justice will ever be served

He was a councilor Njiru ward huko embakasi for many years before becoming an MP.

You recover what was stolen not what was earned 30yrs earlier.

I don’t have the details but ukiona hata hizo za 30 years ago zinasakwa na EACC jua kuwa chances are that they were not legally obtained.
Waititu needs to prove otherwise in a court of law

Ukipelekwa kotini, it is the prosecutions duty to prove that you are guilty, otherwise the law deems you innocent until the crime has been proven. Otherwise we would have a situation where people are picked on the streets and thrown into jail until they prove they havent committed any crime.

My point exactly, EACC has already gone to court. Now, let the courts decide.
Until hiyo kesi iamuliwe, huwezi anza kusema amesumbuliwa sana.

Was he a deputy mayor? Huko Kayole alikula wamama sana.

I’ve heard about the garbage collection but not that other information. Those are some serious allegations you’re throwing around.

It’s true, Waititu is bad news.

Hapana. It has been ruled in Economic crimes and Money laundering cases it is the accused to prove how he acquired those assets. If you can’t prove it you lose it. That is new doctrine in Kenya.