watu wamekasirika kweli...wah

Grassroots were disorganised for all two camps wacha upus

Haina noma mama mboga

Some people are too daft…yaani after all this years ndio wamecome to their senses…???

huyu mnyama amekula mwoto sana…

Evidence iko wapi ya kuonyesha 2008 he won.

soko hapo kamukunji

Since 2002 to 2012 - Kibaki - how did the fortunes of the average Kikuyu change? Better or worse?

2013 - 2017 - Kenyatta - another Kikuyu president. How did the average Kikuyu’s fortunes change? Are they better or worse off?

You’re an idiot if you or many like you think that your fortunes will change in the next 5 years simply because a Kikuyu is the President.

Insecurity, rampant unemployment (53% of the youth - ages 18 -35 years) and underemployment, lack of access to affordable, quality Healthcare, road carnage, deeply tribalized nation, lack of access to low interest rates borrowing for the youth etc.

Your stupid brain is more attuned to discussing Raila, ODM, NASA etch instead of forwading the issues aforementioned to your party in power to make a lasting impact for the youthful generation.

Hug a transformer near you after telling that to Museveni’s cows. Meffi

You think the government owes you a favor because you are the youth? You gotta learn to make the best out of what is thrown your way. Neither jubilee or NASA will change your economic status.

Another stupid one here. Who said the government owes me or anyone a favor? Did you miss the essence of the role of government in your primary and secondary education? People wonder why Kenya will always remain a poor third world country if a fool like this confuses its role to “owing you a favor”. The government creates an environment where all the aforementioned should be done with ease.

In Kenya it is the opposite. No Kenyan should EVER be in a position where they have to bribe a govt official to get a service rendered to them when that same employee is paid BY YOUR TAX PAYER MONEY. Every Kenyan should as a right have access to quality, affordable Healthcare as a basic minimum at any government facility etc.

Kweli some people are just incorrigibly stupid. Poleni for the rant, but I just can’t stand willfully stupid people.

The business of the government is to direct funds, policy and resources to sectors/areas of the economy where the country is set to reap the highest gains without necessarily marginalizing the vulnerable. In this regard, the government must not only do more, but be seen to be doing more when it comes to utilizing the vast talent and skills of our youth. But greedy leaders are now preaching the gospel of “everyone for himself” while they completely obliterate public coffers.

Your stupid level of intelligence is best adept at putting down single mothers you cow. Stick to what you’re best at, hata hao wamekushinda. Ng’ombe.

You will go to the grave waiting for the ideal govt. Wake up from your theoretical imaginations.

:smiley: :smiley: :smiley: Kucheka tu