Watu wa USAID kazi kwisha na vile wao hukaa manyumba expensive

Let govt, governors, schools, PTA build toilets for their kids. The kenyan leaders waste tax payers money on helicopters, big vehicles etc, headmasters nao wanaiba wanunue Fielder instead of building toilets, then they rush to USAID to beg for pesa ya kujenga choo. Aibu kubwa hii.

Exactly!!!

Yaani hata pahali ya kukunia hatuwezi bila usaid. This dependence is terrible. Instead of being pricked in the heart about this folk are getting pissed off at the DJ becoz they wont be getting per diems.

Really explains how the dems are -$20 million on the Harris campaign lol. No accountability with this gender nonsense as expected.

Trump’s decision to freeze U.S. foreign aid for 90 days isn’t just a brief pause; it could leave a lasting impact on global humanitarian and health efforts and in addition to harm how the world views America. It’s has always been said USAID is the human face of America. Most of you here have in one-way or another been educated through USAID. For instance those that went to Egerton university could remember those agricultural lecture halls had that place card “From American People”

No.They did not. No one claimed refugee status during Moi’s time. Perhaps political persecution whuch would make one an asylum seeker. Before the 2000s ,to claim refugee status you had to come from a nation at war. Germany,Sweden and Canada are the ones who started dishing out the asylum seeker profile and refugee status like candy in 2015 though it has come to bite them back now.
If it is political persecution,that was everyone. Ata Lupita alizaliwa Mexico sababu babake alikuwa ametoroka Kenya. Same to Willy Mutunga who is from Ukambani, every coasterian from the Islamic Party of Kenya amongst others fled under Moi.
It was not a tribal thing. Indeed the community that benefited the most were Kenyan Asians.They went en masse to Britain between 1992 and 2000s claiming Matiba had threatened them(which was backed by video evidence)

Hy

I don’t recall the name of the movie but wacha nitaitafuta nikutag

onja mali ya middle class

Slum dwellers watamani kila aishi kama wao hohe hahe :joy:

Even businesss thrive due to NGOs funded by usaid like ciheb,

Itabidi we survive ,we did it with covid so Usaid closure ni kitu ndogo

Big up as you diversify.