Watu wa tanga tanga watulie please

we have a long way to go…

This is Omanga trying to prove to Ruto how faithful she is to the hustler movement by going up to the dias to engage Gov Ongwae in Kisii…
si mngoje mtu aongee…

[MEDIA=twitter]1356232920441217026[/MEDIA]

Don’t try to change narrative to suit your political agenda.
Simba Arati is the one that caused the violence by his silly inflammatory and inciting words during the burial
[MEDIA=twitter]1356225285327380484[/MEDIA]

the truth is incitement to you… why not let the man say what he wants… what if we all decided to attack people when they say things that we don’t like…??

Huyu Omanga, it’s like huwa anaguzwa hadi fallopian tubes…

Are those statements worth saying in burial. How is reasonable to go and say in burial that Kales killed Kisiis… You mean there are no Kalenjins who were not killed by Kisii. Suppose i also repeat the same message in a kalenjin land and say the Arati Kisiis killed Kales during 2007. Your reasoning is such below

Analyse what he said and point out any single word that is a lie.

You can’t wish away some truths…
THEY ARE NOW UNIVERSAL.

Na bado mnazaana? This is the kind of latrine country you want to leave to your kids

yes there were Kalenjins killed by kisiis, though very few,who has prevented them from speaking ???

how comes Raila people did not go to snatch the mic when this Osoro was taking his part of “incitement” ?? ama watu wa tanga tanga ndio tu wanatusiwa… wacheni ujinga…

people killed each other based on tribe in 2007, its not a secret… …

[MEDIA=twitter]1356238121118142467[/MEDIA]

Stop speaking nonsense. Do you come from the region? I come from sotik borabu border where there was kisii kipsigis violence and i lost some close friends during the ethnic clashes. I expect you to reason like a schooled person not a villager on social media

ha ha ha how does a schooled person speak ??? there was ethnic violence in Kenya in 2007, i lost relatives in the rift valley too, same way you lost relatives in other places. its not about reasoning , this is history documented very well. keep your anger and insults to yourself.

Osoro is a dic. And he’s been one! Heck what Arati is saying is true.
Fück, a Kisii cant even own shit past Chepilat… Comfortably

An educated person celebrating ethnic incitements during burials and yet at the same time claiming to have suffered from ethnic violence. Suppose the political class succeed in causing ethnic violence again through their incitements and inflammatory words such as the one by Arati…
Next time you might be the one to be consumed with it. I wonder what kind od education some of us are consuming

I guess we now know which button to touch when our beloved DP visit Mt. Kenya, sema Kiambaa .

@administrator funga hii thread imejaa mharoo

As far as they are concerned, Kiambaa is a fertile figment of imagination of kikuyu’s…
Ooliskia wapi?

Kipkewewe…unamaanisha nini hapo

Yayeee…before 1994 sikuwa najua wewe ni mchawi but now i know

Ifungwe coz sio kina mungich wanatukanwa