Siasa za kikabila zishapitwa na wakati…msee huwa analeta za kabila najua ninaongea na mjinga and stop listening to them.
And who TF are you in the scheme of things?
You are not the target audience for said siasa za ukabila being sambazwad by politicians. You and other wajuaji types are out numbered kitu 9 to 1 by the kawaida wanjiku types that are moved and swayed and vote based on what their leader is saying.
Mimi siasa nataka kusikia ni maendeleo tu, si mind where the leaders come from, awe mchinku, junguu, etc sita mind
All this because Ruto has no clue what he is doing. He needs chokoras like these to intimidate people into keeping quiet. Are kikuyus the only people who are crying for being over-taxed, or was this Ruto’s ultimate plan all along?
The narrative being created now is that, only Murina is the only region opposed to Ruto.
We live in Central Province. You know where to find us. Maumbwa nyinyi.
you are in for a big surprise.
Come to think about it , then tukiongea about government inefficiency tunaitwa jilted lover .
This narrative will help him rig. Lets wait dor voter registration and see how the number will be from Arid and semi-arid area.
The game has started though, Ruto comes to Murima, the media shows him booed, he goes to the rest of Kenya, the shows him being given Love.
The rest of Kenyans maybe equally irritated and pissed by Ruto’s regime, but that narrative will help him rig, come 2025.
Nice try SATAN!
The fool thinks his 1 vote out of 11 million matters that much.
That’s why murima is considered a child’s playground when it comes to serious politicking.
Upus
Politicians of this country are rabid dogs. Good governance ikiwashinda they start propagating for tribal politics.
Upuzi huu
I thought uko Canada. You must decide kwenye unaishi gathee.
Ati siwezi mind where he comes from. This is a line only spouted by out of touch Nairobians and entitled kikekuyus who don’t understand political marginalization.
It matters where the leader comes from nignog. This is why we have devolution constitution.
I’m only interested in results