Baby don’t hurt me, Don’t hurt me. No more.
Let this be a LESSON usiwahi toka nyumba yako ya mabati to die for another man. Betrayal in the city.
[ATTACH=full]205713[/ATTACH]
Before…
Huyu small bro wa @Ice_Cube hajapewa kiti.
We can now politic with manifestos
The capitulation is complete.
I hope ya father is not among the four…
My senator, in a presidential candidate pic opp? Tuko Sawa.
Its basically handcheque 2.0 and its done. Mwanze kuzoea your next president DP Uncle Ruto. Usijipatie stress mingi and depression. RAT is easy to deal with, after all, it him, himself and by himself. He gets sorted and forgets everyone in an instant.
The clues were there yesterday. Kitaeleweka group tried to revive negative tribal politics of 2007 that Jubilee ended. UhuRuto had to act tough. First President Uhuru told them off about wasting time in meetings in the name of charting out region politics and they haven’t fulfilled local development needs. He asked them not to obsess with his political retirement because its not a choice, he is retiring from active politics in 2022 as stipulated by constitution. So that shadowly noise that he is too young to retire and let’s amend constitution for him is seriously misplaced since he doesn’t want it. He said that on his retirement he will discuss it before he leaves office and his pick for the community leadership will shock many. The biggest question was put back to them. Central region sends home all its leaders with every election cycle, they should concentrate with their own record before trying to direct the President on his future plans. They can discuss and facilitate development projects in the region only for now.
Meanwhile Sen. Murkomen and RAT side meeting for an hour as UhuRuto meet separately is more interesting. The next few months will be intriguing. It the holiday season so the grassroots planning will be very active. All roads leads to Sugoi Farm.
[ATTACH=full]205718[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]205719[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]205721[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]205722[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]205723[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]205724[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]205725[/ATTACH]
JaKuon is beaming like a baby in a chocolate factory!!
[ATTACH=full]205729[/ATTACH]
Meffi,total meffi.we are regrouping and it wount be pleasant.
Na hii Uhuru ime add weight sana
Notice how his chubby cheeks are back.
He’s now living the life, kumbe huko nje alikuwa na njaa mbaya.
Kenyans who lost their lives and property in 2007 & 2017 are the biggest losers as the eating frenzy continues. ION Central Kenya MPs who reason like sheep now have no agenda,it has always been easy to point out a bogeyman and milk him dry for political relevance,in the past it was Raila now they were almost making it about Ruto,bunch of idiots will now have to focus on development or say goodbye to a second term.
@spear are you the earthly incarnation of Jubilee? Are you the Avatar that has descended upon the earth to restore balance? Are you?
Water
Earth
Fire
Air
Long ago, the four nations lived together in harmony. Then everything changed when the Fire Nation attacked. Only the Avatar; master of all four elements, could stop them. But when the world needed him the most, he vanished…