Watu ni kujipanga. This Man is a scheemer!!

In 2013 David Moyes signed a six year contract with Man U. Contract was to end in 2019.

In 2016, David Moyes signed a four year contract with Sunderland. Contract was to end in 2020

Today he has signed for Westham.

Yeye, Sam Allardyce na Woy Hodgson wanajua kujipanga. The negative side is young English managers are not being given a chance.

[ATTACH=full]137376[/ATTACH]

he is good for a top 8 Finnish but not top four…

Moyes is done.

Everton…Average
Man U …Fail
Real Sociedad…Fail
Sunderland…Fail
Hammers…80 % Fail

Pesa ya contract ya man chieth…pocketed.
Sunderland, ndani ya mfuko.
Sociedad iko ndaani ndaaani…
Ya west ham…loading…

but mbona hawa managers get paid less than some players?

LOL. player power and commercial reasons. who buys manager jersey?? hata kuna kitu kaa hio?

i mean the manager is the boss mbona kanda ya moko ikule mingi kumliko despite the profits being generated via the sales of jerseys

juu player ana risks mingi. Umewahi sikia manager ako na injury kama ya carzola ama anaretire akifika mostly 37?

Surely you want us to name reasons why Ronaldo and Bale earns more than Zidane, Messi and Suarez more than Valverde, Neymar more than Emery the coach

Or why Lebron, Russell Westbrooke, Kevin Durant, Steph Curry, Carmelo Anthony, james Harden earn 100 times more than their NBA team coaches?
or Rafael Nadal, Roger Federer in tennis or why Tiger Woods was a billionaire and not his coach…or why Floyd Mayweather earns a million times more than his coach who happens to be his father.
I have just answered you there…you know these superstars but you don’t know the coaches…the coaches cant help sell merchandise, or draw in crowds to stadiums, or attract huge tv viewerships…or simply entertain you…but Neymar or Alex Rod of baseball can. The exception to this is a few superstar coaches like Morinho, Guardiola, conte, klopp or Phil Jackson in NBA…these ones also draw in crowds and revenues…

On Moyes I think moving to Man U was a bad idea…that team still needs time…Fergie left the team on its deathbed…will take time to get it back to top 3.

Moyes is the destroyer.

one of the luckiest managers around… Win nothing for the last 10years and even relegate sunderland and still manage to get a job at a premium club like West ham?

Hiyo ni GG sasa:D

Moyes ni survivor. Dont hate, relate

mbona asipewe one year contract kama munapanga kumfuta kazi

I think the payments stop when you take up another appointment. You only get paid for as long as you remain jobless plus its annuity payments not one-off after sacking.