Watu guyaz, how is jubilee taking you?

People are making a lot of noise na ni nyinyi mlisema, Kumira kumira? Next time if you hear sweet song from politicians run for your lives.

hatuna ubaya mtu guyaz kigogi

[ATTACH=full]254348[/ATTACH]

I don’t regret waking up at 6 to vote…simply because I voted not because I loved Uhuru, but because I wanted to stop Raila from winning, and I will gladly do so again and again if any need arises

Raila is now second in command halafu wewe unaruka sewage ukiingia mancave kila siku:D:D

How has that benefited you?

[ATTACH]254351[/ATTACH]

Wonderfool i deeply understand you, from your angle,

This is what non mt Kenyans will never get. Kumîra Kumîra was about stopping “Kîmûndû” not because of love for Uhuru. It would happen again even on a larger scale if the two were to face off again.

Baba yuko kwa sirkal, kwani unaishi wapi

This is the reason they ‘love’ Ruto not because he is a hustler, sijui he is astute, smart, dynamic, focused, and all that bull crap

Do you know if the election was held today with the same candidates on either side of the ballot that Uhuru would still win. It is Raila that motivated Jubilee supporters

Is cendro the only region that hates raila in this country? I doubt the rift valley region hates him.

Hey regional manager, Baba ako kwa sirkal na wewe bado unang’ang’ana na nyama ya punda Naivasha. You were lied to na naona you are still lining up to be lied to.

If Raira and Ouru were to face off again, we the chosen tribe of the mountains would still wake up at 3pm to send the ‘kimundu’ to Bondo.

That is problem when people lends brain to politicians instead of freethinking.

You will take ‘kimundu’ to bondo and take hyena to state house. That alright people of mountain.

Western and Nyanza is developing at an alarming rate.The roads network huko…Acha tu

Yet wanainchi in the Rift are willing to vote for Ruto when his only strategy is to appeal to the base instincts of central kenyans… yani he endears himself to central by being the foremost champion of their bile/animosity/revulsion/hatred towards RAO/Luos. Apparently the more uncouth Ruto is willing to be, for their sake,… the more sanctimonious his demonisation of other Kenyans, the more legible/electable Ruto hopes to become. By hook or by crook nothing matters but the securing of that so called vote rich region… For this the Rift will gladly sell its soul to the devil. I believe this is the fascistic situation Uhuru is apparently weary about and wishes to stop. (His conspicuous role in it notwithstanding). Uhuru is willing to avoid a legacy or a Republic whose future is based on the denigration, demonisation, isolation, disenfranchisement, victimisation, nay the condemnation, of a section of its loyal citizens and any other kenyan or person in solidarity with them… Uhunye is willing to reject a Republic based on the demonic desire to ultimately eliminate or exterminate its very own. His contrition was such that he humbled himself and publicly apologised for his role in this deadly project. For those who believe that any initiative to build bridges is weak, Dr WSR is their God sent final solution to wale hubomoa kila kitu… yani Ruto is their savior and the handshake the worst thing that has ever happened. Their self esteem is openly based on the stupid consolation that they can put their compatriots down as it were… it is their sadistic pleasure to arbitrarily frustrate, alienate/exclude others… it is with glee that they wish to render fellow kenyans subhuman by any means necessary. See ‘Nothing in the world is more dangerous than conscientious stupidity and sincere ignorance.’ MLK Jr.