Water melon chronicles

[ATTACH=full]28623[/ATTACH]

ndugu yetu huyo

Kuna 1 time hao wote walikuwa ministers Kenya…think Kenyans think

Hehe…he’s mastered the art of boxing out.

Is the dress code communicated in advance?

Moses Wetangula is there. Are you saying he is also a sell out?

Kalonzo the beta male, hao wengine ni alpha, cheki mikono, protecting his balls. Angalia mikono za wengine, Uhuru, Ruto na Mwathethe, hio picha Margaret pekee ndio ameweka mikono hivyo

[ATTACH=full]28627[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]28628[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]28629[/ATTACH] Yenyewe Kenyans we are cursed. Memory za Warthog ndio zitatumaliza. What’s there to choose between these two sides?

11 Likes

Ona vile wanacheka hapa pamoja lakini huku mashinani @Okiya na @Wakanyama wanachapana na mawe na swords
[ATTACH=full]28631[/ATTACH]

12 Likes

this niccurs cant be trusted

I wonder if @Okiya na @Wakanyama wanaeza share a laugh hivo:)

If Okiya buys Mutura and Wakanyama sells okiya building stones at half-price then they will laugh like this.

That is basically what is happening here

why not?

This “watermelon” used to be a darling of PNU when he was the VP…talk was of how Kikuyus and Kambas are cousins…he was promised the full support of Central come 2013 because Kibaki would be retiring and it was inconceivable then that another person from Central would succeed him…so he globe trotted all over Africa to win support for the two ICC suspects…then woe on to him he started being called Hyena waiting for a hand to fall of so he could benefit…sijui he was secretly wishing for the suspects to be jailed …no matter how much whining and pleading his case out …or the amount of insults Muthama could throw his fate was sealed…I don’t see him playing second fiddle to Rails anymore…I don’t see him also running his own campaign for President…Will he join the duo which plotted his downfall which means he will be a challenge to Ruto in 2022… Hmmmmm
Hii politics ya Kenya karata tu…same script same cast…the only person who is happiest in Moi…all this are his protégées paving the way and warming the seat for his Annointed Son Giddy to come rule

Will the small tribes like Taitas( I had to start here), Swahili, mijikenda from coast ever get to the State house now that we are all told that if the Rais comes from your tribe ndio maendeleo itskuja? What if every tribe decides to vote for their own presidential candidate…now that the big tribes can’t be trusted to share each other…or should there be an alliance of all small tribes ?
or should we be voting on issues? What issues? All political parties have roughly the same issues on their campaign manifestos…all copy and paste…which are discarded the sooner they are sworn in?
Should it be about Gender.? We get a woman candidate? Or about Religion? An evangelical Christian? Like the Prophet?
What about a candidate campaigning on a Youth Agenda…ohhh everyone is youthful in this country

Politics is a dirty game

small tribes cannot be trusted either, you guys kept Moi in power in 1992. I’d rather a big tribe president because he is comfortable with the supporters he has, a small tribe president will become a dictator due to insecurities

Never looked at it that way… You have a point man.

Ambieni mtaita asimame ajiuze… If he is goooood he will get votes. BUt you cant whine all the time and you dont produce alternatives. Or better yet accept if you cant beat them join them…

But But Moi was not from a small tribe he was from the big Kalenjin Tribe …leaders from all tribes were included in his cabinet from the big tribes like Luo,kikuyu,luhya and also from the smaller tribes from pokot, samburu,taita etc he knew well how to divide and conquer…even in Luo land which was opposition lazma at least a kanu MP angepatikana…central the same…

No, the Tugen is a small tribe, Moi had to engineer the formation of this tribe “Kalenjin” to give an appearance that he has serious backing. Till date Pokot and Elgeyos don’t refer to themselves as Kalenjins.
Anyway we need to get past tribes, only then will an El mollo stand the same chance at the presidency like the kikuyus and Luos