Watching Cord Prayer Crusade

I am watching the so called Prayer meeting and i am thinking having young girls twerking on stage was neither ‘prayerful’ nor mature for a Coalition meaning to moot a sombre agenda on a historic day.

But be that as it may, they have a way they have always done the rallies and i guess they think it works.

My tears however are for that crowd. They are so hopeful that things will change soon. That these crusaders they have placed hopes in will triumph, crrect past ills and deliver social justice and economic development in their baskets. Halo! Wake up! 20 years of the same people doing the same thing the same way! Surely hoping for different results from this is Stupid.

It is time for the Opposition doyens to yield and pave way to new thinkers, new revolutionaries and new energy folks. And people, Stop being so gullible!

Well put bro, lies and more lies. I can hear weta on telly down stairs claiming taht Tz,UG and S.S have deserted us due to bad governance and some retarded shit. For all the fucks I’m left to give, the said countries can go drying.

Just seen news of some youths with crude weapons nabbed by police at Uhuru Park. Can’t watch this prayer thing.

South sudan? Well, i guess next to desert us will be Somalia and possibly Syria…

Did these youth have shiny eyes ?

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

kenyans dont care banaa hata ukiuwa DJ C.K

The only conclusion one can draw from Raila’s behavior ever since he skipped inauguration (after vowing to respect the electoral outcome during the Uhuru Park pre-election prayers), is that he would exclude his ‘enemies’ from national events if he became the boss. In a very immature way, he seems to think that snubbing national events makes people miss him, but he doesn’t realize that respect begets respect.

Yesterday’s invitation at State House was direct, personal and unconditional. He lost another chance to show the dignity of a real statesman.

Hii ni upuus umeandika na unajua. New thinkers ni akina nani sasa. Ruto alikuwa KANU in 1992, sioni Nkaissery akiwa kijana. Jubilee pia imebeba ma non performers who have been mps or in gava for as long as I can remember. Ukitoa akili kwa mkundu na uanze kuona mambo in a diff view then ntakuskiza. Wacha ni add akina kiraitu kwa list yako ya new thinkers. I dont support CORD with their stupidity but ile ufala iko kwa hii kijiji haina difference.

Therein lies the problem. Why do you talk of new blood but still look at the political graveyard for ‘has beens’. I am sorry but Our emancipation lies not in the political class we have had.

The problem is “new thinkers” are either vanquished when they start talking-Ken Obura(the guy just went silent) comes to mind, or they are bankrolled by the old dogs.
Which essentially is old push for personal agendas.

The one thing to save this country is rotational leadership between different ethnic groups. Leo Mt Kenya, kesho Mijikenda, kesho kutwa Highland Nilotes, Plain Nilotes, Lake Nilotes, Cushites and so on

Swali ni moja tu:
The job of the opposition is to provide alternative policies, they are the “government in waiting” did they do that?:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

the trouble with kenya is that we are too politicized; we let politics and politicians create and own our philosophy and narration as a nation. why cant our economists, philosophers, inventors, businesspeople, artists etc guide our dialogue?

Because they too are politicised, when an economist like Ndii discusses the breaking up of the nation into uneconomic ethnic fiefdoms, you know we’re in trouble.

Ali kaschana is slim kale Kane apply cake-soap no ka neighbour ntaka vuliza Kali Lipwa ngapi

Blaze hapo umeongea poa. Both sides keep on recycling the old chyeth politicians and the young blood are no better. Look at MosesKuria for example.

I totally agree with your arguement. If the opposition was to become the government of the day today, the same shiet will still continue. All these guys have run out of ideas