Watch out guys...

I was having a one on one talk with my old man the other day and he told me of a secret women group called "Kúmunya Ithukï " for those that don’t know French it literary means pulling out the stump. The stump is that part of the tree yenye hubaki mti ikikatwa. So this group is for those kikuyu women that wants to get rid of their men and take control of his assets. In this case the “stump” is the Kikuyu old timer has refused to die.

My dad also told me of one day he took his friend to kabete to find an apartment and in many apartments they found women running the show. Many men were either dead, 80% retarded or totally had no clue and had to call their wives before answering any questions. He asked me a question that I couldn’t answer. “Ati kwa nini kwa site ya mjengo huwezi pata mwanamke but ikifika ni kulipisha nyumba wao ndio hulipisha” Of course the cunts don’t like to get their hands dirty. They would rather wait for you to build an empire, then kill you.

I am worried for my fellow Kikuyu men. We are so fu*cked in so many ways. I know the grass looks greener next door but why do the luhya,luo and kisii men still command great respect even when in old age?? Yaani you see a man in his 90s still strong and aware of what’s going on despite his advanced age?? Next time we have a one on one with my father I will ask him him if it’s okay to marry a non Kikuyu from those tribes I have mentioned above. My dad has been around in his days so I can count on his advice. One thing am sure of is that am not gonna die like a dog in the hands of a woman.

You forgot the original Meru men, no-nonsense na hawapendangi kukaliwo na wanawake.

unajua nini mbaya na men from kabete?,ni vile hao huanza pombe mapema so pombe inawaua ama kuwafanya wawe retarded kiasi

Babako ameoa wapi ,Yaani mamako ni tribe gani ?? lets start from there.

My mom is Kikuyu. He left her and married a lady from Kirinyaga though he kept in touch.

A good no. of my female cousins from meru wameolewa na wakikukyu, huku utapata a very good and loyal wife

Aky… Some things sijawai ziskia huko.

How are their marriages?

Normal just like any other marriages sijawahi skia wakiwa na any issues

Am married to a kirinyagan :D. no more comment.

Perfect. I will focus my attention on Meru ladies pia.

Maybe we are related :D:D:D

So ALL kikuyu men are fucked up except you and your father?

wanawake wa kirinyaga ni walevi

Charles njonjo is still alert at 98

Si hiyo pia ni Kikuyu, so babako amefanywa hivo umetwambia?

Madame wameru ni warembo hadi wafungue mdomo, then things go south real quick

Kwani ni vibogoyo ?:eek:

wacha hate speech wako tu sawa :smiley: