**Long time lurker nipewe kiti moja alafu nisaidiwe roho safi **
Have you ever been in a relationship where it just feels cold. 2 years down the line and at times you communicate with your significant other as if you’ve known each other for a week. No real emotional bond but when you’re together in a room it feels absolutely wonderful like you could spend a lifetime with this person.
You not comfortable sharing any of your challenges with this person as experience has shown you it will just get a cold shoulder and at the very much a simple “sorry”. On the other hand you go all out for this person in their time of need. I feel love is there or is just lust misunderstood as love?
Other times I am made to believe she is afraid if she gets warm I will take her for granted. This are some of her statements…
“You will grow horns of I treat you too nice”
“Si now you’re mine and I know you not going anywhere” a response after I asked her why she stopped doing certain things. How do you tell someone coming out as uncaring is really not a good thing in a relationship?
The other day I thought maybe it’s because we don’t spend real quality time together so I suggested maybe we should move in together. A week after her thinking about it was told “I don’t feel am ready”. That’s cool and I respect her decesion but after 2 years such a thing doesn’t make you feel soo good. The reason for my suggestion was mainly due to the fact that I will be shipping out of the country in 8 months for work issues and was hoping we could be more close in my remaining moths. Do you count your losses and move on or you give her more time for things to open up ? Things fall apart.
At first karibu niseme you are a pussy for being too needy coz why fix what ain’t broken, however the last part raised eye brows bro… Don’t be the bitch in the relationship, that’s how guys string along bitchez they ain’t willing to settle down with… count your losses but don’t break up with her just yet, take her for a ride too ukitafuta the “one” pia wewe either she will wake up or the both of you will eventually find what you are looking for else where…
Clearly that chic doesnt feel you the way you feel her. Shes taking you for a ride, a real chic always wishes to be very close to her man more often. I know breaking up isnt an easy thing that you can just do, but wake up to the reality. Shes sharing her attention between you and someone else. Accept it, and try not to limit your moves. All the best
Ok. Kimchezo hio tunaweza elewa. Lakini hata hivo kama ni kimchezo you would not be quoting it here. Labda ungekuwa umemwita malenge na hayo yakapita papo hapo.
Women are hardwired to be supportive, to show concern and care, she isnt doing that for you because she does not feel you are the right fit for her either in terms of your ambitions or emotionally, dont waste any more time on her, move on.
Hey bro,
What am about to tell is a true personal story.
When I met my GF now wife and mother of my kids I wasnt ready.
She kept asking and asking, and I kept saying ‘siku moja’.
Mark you I had refused to bang her even after asking and pleading for my D for moths…precisely 2 years
Conclusion
She might not be ready now but dont give up.
Keep pushing …one day it will happen.
Warning:First confirm if she is cheating or getting D somewhere else or if she is a lesbian
“Si now you’re mine and I know you not going anywhere”
[ATTACH=full]188304[/ATTACH]
The medium is the message. You need a gut check to remind yourself of what it means to be a man.
Also desire cannot be negotiated - you’re on the backfoot or behind the 8 ball as they say.
You have no leverage in this game…
I always say a smart man always has options when it comes to wealth and women (whether he chooses to exercise them or not). Leave, take a break and see maybe 2 or 3 other women without necessarily "falling in love".
Love is not something men can be nonchalant with. Women in your life must earn it and even when they do you sleep with one eye open. It’s just the burden of being a man.
Women talk, men do. So start acting and stop trying to appeal to her emotion because she’ll start to hate you if she hasn’t already. Take a clean break, don’t get back with her even though she will try to get you back, especially with cumshot inducing head and dirty sex, resist.
Date other women here and when you’re abroad.