The leading brand for washing machines is LG. Buy a direct drive machine though, front loader. Wachana na top load.
If you have a family buy a minimum 10.5kg machine since you can also clean duvets, 12kg is ideal.
The leading brand for washing machines is LG. Buy a direct drive machine though, front loader. Wachana na top load.
If you have a family buy a minimum 10.5kg machine since you can also clean duvets, 12kg is ideal.
Most clothes come with an instructions tag for the washing machine. If you donāt follow those instructions to the letter, you could ruin your clothes.
Daamn.
Shida ya front loader ni moja, it doesnāt drain water well, which is bound to stink with time andcat times mold may start growing.
have had my lg for over 10yrs. No issues
Good- Shida ni Moja.
Advantages ni kibao.
Also ukiwacha ikiwa open after a wash you avoid odors & mold.
This unit was on offer a few weeks ago ,then it was 108k . Very power efficient
[ATTACH=full]463588[/ATTACH]
I bought a mika top load 16kg around 5 years back and so far sijasiki complaints, its been a workhorse. Hopefully it serves for some more years.
depends on your requirements, but if you just want a simple machine, dont go for those with many functions, the cost will be higher and you might never use those functionalities
semi automatic humaanisha nini?
my cousin ako na lg unatupa nguo ndani na unawasha na unaenda zako
alinunua mtush amekaa nayo tangu 2012
[SIZE=1]real cousin hapana ācousinā ya senyetalk.com[/SIZE]
He he ā¦I use Mika ā¦10 kg. Top loader. Semi automaticā¦it works perfect only the belt had misbehaved bought new at Kshs 250ā¦and kazi inaendelea tu ā¦but hii ni ya mkulima mdogo kabisa
have had my LG for 6.5 years now. Iām toying with the idea of getting one with an inbuilt dryer though.
Why top loader machine?
Mambo ya washing machine hio ni area ya Bosch ,hapo utakua sawa kapsaa
Washing machine ni LG front loader ⦠7kgs minimum will do. Hio machini ni punda never gets tired. 5 years and still counting
Bought LG 7 years ago. We use it 4 to 7 weeks a year. Now it has problems. When washing its unable to use the soap. Sometimes it just stops before the program is finished. I think i will try another Brand next time
Thread closed. Samsung wamelegeza kamba kiasi on some white goods and their share of the market is being usurped by their fellow countrymen at LG. Hata TV LG wanawatwanga ma chobo na kanzu. Fikisha mboga utii hii advice.
Does it have the digital controls ama ni ile ya āknobā? Mine 5 years down the line no maintenance whatsoever, only replaced the drain pump filter ⦠still working like brand new
Not sure. Mama wakufwa deals with it. May be its just old. Here i change a washing machine like every 5- 7 years but then the machine is used daily.
Have you checked the water inlet? sometimes dirt accumulates blocking water from getting in
Thanks for the tip
mama fua lanye ni better than washing machine