Wasee Nimefikiwa

I have been receiving some payments on Paypal… Sasa Leo kuenda kutoa as usual, inakataa

Kidogo kidogo they want my ID

Being mkenya halisi mzalendo mkakamavu nikawapa

Now wanasema wanataka a day they review then tell me

Wadau, my brothers and sisters (sina wengine duniani) what should I expect?

Source of funds: Airbnb

Amount: $628 USD

Nikwambie ukweli borana…

PayPal is absolute sht. Ukilipwa funga iyo account and look into alternative payment methods

Jamaas still use paypal?

Permanent suspension without a reason and then your funds would be accessed after 6 months.

I still don’t understand how PayPal gets away with this nonsense.

Si I thought Arabs have their own money transfer platform

What’s the alternative?

You received money without verifying the account.

Sorry ili.activate.iwa …was in panic mode bana [ATTACH=full]450234[/ATTACH]

maragoli pole

And after six month wanasema you can only withdraw to a US bank account…

Achana na paypal mcooshite. Account limitation itakupatia stress.

Option ni gani mdau

Kama ni clients wa booking si wakulipe tu na mpesa, visa or master card.

Akili yako ni ndogo kama mavi ya mbuzi

When you book through the website then something goes wrong unaitisha damages. But ukifanya jua kali style ya mpesa you risk being robbed. I do that with hosts that have hosted me before. That way they save on fees. Also madere wa bolt. I always cancel the ride when they arrive. Then nawakanja doh direct when they drop me off bula wao kukatwa percentage. Maisha ni kusaidiana

But nowadays mpesa pia inakubali.