Was there a directive against all kalejinga attacking uhunye and a policy to let his own tribes men help in neutralize him

By the time gikuyus realize what hit them it will be too late to avert the damage .so far it has worked well and they will be isolated and left to the elements.

[MEDIA=twitter]1620105238471643138[/MEDIA]

scapegoat mpaka gachagua apate yake kumi

uhuru mlevi ni meffi ya doggie

These stupid tugeges can even sell their own mothers to the highest bidder. The aim is to finish the Agikuyu and these are the shameless traitors for hire.

A fool like @uwesmake and his offspring of 10 IQ upcoming whores should never ever even be in ballot box. I’d such fools lead Kenya we will all perish. Jsks has IQ of 60 slightly above @Starscream 50 IQ .
Shenzi @uwesmake who as we speak is trying to impregnate his Komodo Dragon is 9 IQ.
@uwesmake is the suspect of @Cross Fire rape case .

how can a negative IQ individual like you even speak on matters IQ

Matako ya @TrumanCapote wewe

Nyeri men akina @ChifuMbitika @gatume can sell their parents to the highest bidder.
They are just mouths for hire,but hii cannibalism amongst the mt Kenian will be the end of them.
Mwana ahuragwo agicokagio na mucii.
Even the low IQ Sudi would know it is not wise to fight mtu wetu

saitan
gati gaka

Komia nyee kana ni @Heke na wabee ucithabie utanakoma

Ask your whore mama clichy hiv positive vagina . Shenzi

Who are you again ? Remind me . Have never seen your handle

ndígútamúra úkie heke íno

Thie ukamie njege ici

engui wacha ujinga buana

Tuliza makende.

Wakikuyu wajiheshimu. Andu aa nyumba kai marogiruo ni Thakayo?

[MEDIA=twitter]1620444216047566848[/MEDIA]

May H:E HIS WORSHIP WSR rule Kenia forever.