@Yugni
@Lionheart
@TrumanCapote
Waahhh …!!
This Maasai Elder just got home and found a Spear planted at his door step and some loud clapping and moaniing sounds coming from inside the house …
( Explain briefly what was going on - 30 Marks).
@Yugni
@Lionheart
@TrumanCapote
Waahhh …!!
This Maasai Elder just got home and found a Spear planted at his door step and some loud clapping and moaniing sounds coming from inside the house …
( Explain briefly what was going on - 30 Marks).
he seems old and senile
let a real moran step up
These Maa guys are crazy or stupid. You are 80 years old and then you marry a girl aged 18 years. What do you expect?
hii ni maneno ya dunia. These thigs happen all the time n i venye tu wengine hawapatikanangi
I feel for the old geezer …
She is probably his youngest and most beautiful wife …
But it is the Maasai custom …
A Spear stuck outside your closed Door means a permitted Agemate is “Servicing” one of your machines …
One of your buddies is road testing your latest Toyota Crown.
CAVEAT EMPTOR
( Buyer Be Aware )
All that glitters on all those glossy Adverts is not Gold …!!
A lot of Fakes and Bad Service providers out there out to milk your wallet , infect you with serious disease or even rob you …!!
Stick to the tried and tested Good Stuff …!! …
Toyota Clown. For Clowns.
Nashuku huo pipi ni nyanya Mzee Ako na pussy Iko na wrinkles
If you want to avoid stupid spearing games build where people don’t play them