Was Noah's Ark Was Just A DNA Archive

That is the only logical explanation.

By ze way. If you look at it from this perspective it makes sense.
Did marine animals get into the Ark?

You must be really retarded to imagine all the world’s species…extinct and extant…can be fitted into a boat even in 2023…wewe ni ile bonobo especial…na we ain’t even discussing beyond hiyo boat the nonsense claimed…

Isaiah 55:8-9
55:8 “Indeed, my plans are not like your plans,and my deeds are not like your deeds,” says the Lord, 9 “for just as the sky is higher than the earth,so my deeds are superior to your deeds and my plans superior to your plans.

Ya Mungu ni mengi.

Ndindu have you been watching Spriggan?

Mbwa wewe. Kwani DNA Archive si inatoshea hata Kwa van. It’s just a big freezer with vials.

900 year-old Noah did not exist.

Just replace the boat with a SPACE SHIP.
Noah was given a ship and told to collect DNA samples of the animals he deemed worth of planet earth.
Na hivo ndio Dinosours and nephilim walijipata extinct.

Noah had:

1. Fridge to store DNAs to -56°C?
  2. PCR machines to extract DNA?
    3 DNA sample collecting tools?

Noah’s story is copied (stolen) from an older story from the epic of Gilgamesh, don’t try to read more into the story than just being a fable… there’s nothing deep there

Is there archeological evidence for the existence of these so-called nephilim creatures?

Whatever things you think are advanced today are actualy very old technologies. To us a Supercomputer doing 1 teraFLOPS (TFLOPS) (1012) floating-point operations per second is very advanced but still primitive to other galactic civilizations.

Mambo kama ya resurrections will be possible in the future because Miracles are just Science that cannot be explained today.

If you appeared in 1912 with a Smartphone making video calls to someone in Australia si Bonobos of those days would have called you GOD?

Explain how a Firery Chariot snatched Enoch and Eliya. That Fiery Chariot WAS A SPACECRAFT

The Bible is a very powerful book, without it, atheists and satanists would have nothing to talk about

I will create a thread for this

I would suggest you read about smithsonian library and what they do to newly discovered ancient relic discovery sites. E.g. in pyramids there are no mummies because things like computers and knowledge were stored there.
YUES wont be great if you all learnt and acquired such.
Any site discovered is soon silenced for the greater good. and ohh where is all the gold reserves of the world stored?
Lastly we are just pawns for the big guys who I know not. But AI will expose them soon.

I will also add that we are out of the age of darkness and anything is recorded willingly or not.
Thats why a guy can record and post to the whole world in real time.

Does this mean you believe the miracles in the Bible actually happened?

You are a disgrace to your race. Mzungu invented this for you now Jesus. Fuck u man.

First believe in the future. Not some stupid miracles