Warunge was isolated from the rest of the family

Lawrence was eating and living with fundis. Eating at a local kibanda. He could not even drink tea at home. The house or room he was living in looked like a store. I am not condoning or justifing murder but why was this boy so idol by his family. He did not eat and sleep in the main house. After the gruesome murder he ate the food his mom had cooked and slept in his dad’s bed, that says alot.

Parents be wise especially when dealing with boy child. They don’t have shock absorbers like girls and when ego is wounded they can do terrible things. Even in the Bible favoring one child led to bitterness and murder. Cain, Ishmael and Joseph’s brothers. In any case this guy was not bad. He was in school and doing well. Some parents are dealing with drug addict kids. I don’t see why they isolated this boy. I pray that they will send him to Mathare instead of jail. Nobody normal can do such a thing.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zgp-91imG5Y

There’s more than what meets the eye

I’ve seen ano story that the dad was polygamous

Why do i have a feeling that Lawrence was not his father’s biological son, from what i read in the news, i learnt, the mother cared so much about her husband’s children. This is where she went wrong. A mistake made by many single kenyan women who have a kid especially a boy, when they get a man and decide to get married, they give their all to the husband and very little to the boy. Sometimes many women prefer to send the boy child to live with his grandmother. As the boy grows into adulthood, it dawns on him that he is not wanted and he is not part of the family. He grows into a frustrated, angry man…he develops hatred towards them and everyone around. The father pia yeye ni kumbafu ya mwisho and that is why he died painfully. As the head of the house, he was in a position to make life easier for the boy…hata kama si wake. He should have ensured every kid is treated fairly. Walikosea huyo kijana… Educating a kid to whichever level bila kale kamapenzi ka both parents ni bure.

When i was growing up kuna kijana [Patrick] alikuwa anateswa na both parents…ilibidi aje aishi kwetu. i was ten…I could not understand why his parents hated him that much. Alikuwa anapigwa kama mwizi na kufukuzwa nje usiku. Alikuwa na alama za nyahunyo. Kaboi ka ten years…This happened when the father was around. I wondered why the mother could not stop the dad. At time i’d find him in our compound in the morning amelala kwa baridi. Thank God mbwa zetu zilikuwa zinamjua.
If i look at it from this angle, both parents are to blame…walikuwa washenzii!!! They brought it upon themselves.

I always advice people to treat everyone equally…no one is special than the other. Na sitarudia :mad::mad::mad:

there was a huge age difference between him and the other siblings. I also suspect that. Mathe alikuwa anamuona kama mzigo

Huyo boi alikuwa wa nigger fulani na since anakumbusha matha huyo nigger, mathe anaskia amechukia boi sana. hii ni kitu ina happen around mara mingi

Akuje jela tumchunishe kales askie fiti

The boy was the first born and seems like the parents wanted him to man up and be responsible. But it looked like he was not ready and the pressure was too much to handle and him being a loner having very little or no friends at all might have contributed to the bitterness and anger. He rarely left the house and avoided people who maybe might have given him a different perspective about life.If he knew how cruel the world was he would have appreciated his family more.

Huyo kijana ni jambazi tu. Folks had a reason to lock him out. We had a neighbour when growing up, watoto ni wezi ajab hadi walikua wanaosha nguo wknd, ati these 2 teenage boys would pick and sell anything left outside. House guests vehicles were vandalised and at one time a car battery was stolen. Hao walikua wanaamshwa 630am watu wakienda job nyumba inafungwa na kifuli na watchman anaambiwa wakionekana wakiruka fence wachapwe kama wezi. Wacha he thought life was hard,…wacha sasa ndio atajua, atapitishwa kwa hizo cells kama kikapu ya sadaka

I guess he finally manned up and showed them whose boss

A person guilty of murder should be left on his own to deal with himself. Ishafanyika and nothing can change that. Killing is not natural to man.

The world will show him that he is not the boss either. Kwani noone from the families can confirm this theory? I also disagree with parents who parent from abroad. What is more important than your family?

I am wondering about the previous attacks on the father’s side which culminated with the death of a brother and a niece…

The boy confessed almost immediately after arrest showing that he had no regret for his actions at the moment and looked like a big achievement of his goals. Anyway it’s just a matter of time when consciousness will haunt him.

But mabeste wake wanadai alikuwa msee mfiti…hata wanashangaa ni aje alicheza kigaidi ivo. Such an act is carried out by a person who’s been going through emotional stress but since he was the quite type he could not talk about it so alivumilia and instead listened to the evil voice ‘malisa hawa watu wanakusumbulia nini’ and he went on and killed them only to realize his actions and decided to confess…Huyo alikuwa mtoto alikuja na mathake…alikuwa step son and that why he was treated differently…
back to yur comment…Hao watoi walikuwa disaster aje :D:D. Sahi wako aje? bado nma gaidi?

I have looked at the other kids they resemble either the mom or dad. Maybe the guy married the mother when she was pregnant for another man or she already had this boy. Such boys usually feel like the step parent takes their place in the mother’s life. There’s a story on faraja of a female gangster, she was a good kid until her mother remarried.

I dated a guy who was an identical twin, his mom got pg for a guy doing medicine in campus, he pumped and dumped. The boys were raised by the mother’s mother and the mother did nursing and married a foreigner and they had a daughter. Their mother paid for everything and bought them houses and cars but she wanted nothing to do with them. One time she was in the country for holiday the boys found out and started chatting with their half sister. Let me tell you those boys were so bitter at women that I had to quit bcz the guy would be so moody over nothing. He loved me and was a good provider but he was so bitter and angry and his brother was the same way with his baby momma. The two of them could not maintain a relationship with women. It was heartbreaking bcz he loved his mother so much but she wanted nothing to do with him and his brother.

I have looked at the other kids they resemble either the mom or dad. Maybe the guy married the mother when she was pregnant for another man or she already had this boy. Such boys usually feel like the step parent takes their place in the mother’s life. There’s a story on faraja of a female gangster, she was a good kid until her mother remarried.

I dated a guy who was an identical twin, his mom got pg for a guy doing medicine in campus, he pumped and dumped. The boys were raised by the mother’s mother and the mother did nursing and married a foreigner and they had a daughter. Their mother paid for everything and bought them houses and cars but she wanted nothing to do with them. One time she was in the country for holiday the boys found out and started chatting with their half sister. Let me tell you those boys were so bitter at women that I had to quit bcz the guy would be so moody over nothing. He loved me and was a good provider but he was so bitter and angry and his brother was the same way with his baby momma. The two of them could not maintain a relationship with women. It was heartbreaking bcz he loved his mother so much but she wanted nothing to do with him and his brother. Even girls go through this

you are assuming he is not a sociopath and his mind works like yours.

I don’t know why they weren’t sending food to his quarters ama he was afraid of the mother poisoning him like he told police. Could he have thought that these people wanted to kill him so he killed them first?

Parents of so many boys go through this but they don’t isolate the black sheep. Do you know that some parents buy drugs for their kids to avoid them ending up in the streets. This guy wasn’t as bad as some kids who even drop out of school. The mom could have looked for someone in the extended family he got along with for counseling.

Totaly agree with you. Another thing …I’m not that religious but do you know that the first born males belong to God. Every parent should dedicate their first born sons to God. Those who fail to do so you find that the first borns huwa na maisha mbaya…they become drunkads, thieves, rapist, drug addicts etc etc. go to kamiti and you will be surprised majority are first borns…Look around and see the life most first borns lead…but if the parents ni watu church utapata boi anakuwa mtu wa maana kwa society…Yani huwa wanatoboa