Waruguru says she's not a husband snatcher

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k8FK4vzOVGA

Most of us would not be bothered if she did not hide her adultery behind the Ministry. She is a home wrecker. And a wishy washy politician like the whole lot of them. Would not matter if she was not using the word of God to sanitize her self.

These institutions of marriage can be very shaky. A woman takes your husband then wears a buibui to come beat you in your own house. Meanwhile nobody blames the man, it’s either the first Wife couldn’t keep a man or the second one who snatched the man. Kwani mwanaume ni handbag to be snatched. Even in the Virginia saga, Kamotho is a very real demon but nobody blames him, it’s all Tabithas fault for bewitching him yet the man’s first wife b4 Virginia took off, when Tabitha was nowhere in the picture. This is why I don’t deal with divorcees. If a woman has had a child with a man and then takes off, there’s a good reason behind it and Virginia found out that she wasn’t the special one as Tabitha will also find out one day. A man is always to blame but women and their competitive nature always blame the other woman but Waruguru says, the man pursued her, so isn’t he the one who is a homewrecker since he made vows to his wife. Waruguru is under no obligation to unwreck a home that the husband is actively wrecking. I a times look at married women who make their husbands and marriage everything as the husband is running amok with women out here like crazy. I pity goat wives. Imagine you worship a man and put up with all his crap and bear him 12 kids, hustle with him till he omokas, after 20 some years the man throws you away like a used rug and moves on to another woman. He despises you like you never spent a single night together. Madharau mpaka he tells his new woman to call you and insult you others even call you when they’re fucking so you can hear how they are getting down. Si wanaume wako na madharau wakisha kuzalisha? You cry you go into depression, you become an alcoholic or you kill yourself and your kids. Like the Naivasha lady. No good deed goes unpunished. Madharau ingine hata shetani Kent. Anyway its the risk women take to have a family. To me it’s totally not worth it. These men are so not worth it. Second wives milk them dry and after they fall ill or go broke they return him back to you to nurse since wewe ndio mamake/ride or die wake/wewe ndio dumping ground akishaliwa all his money or he’s sick anakupigia simu akili a machozi and you say he’s the father of my children let me forgive him. Aki kufa kwa mikono yako here comes his family saying that you killed him out of bitterness, wewe uko tuu hapo yours faithfully, the relas grab everything unaachwa kwa mataa. This is a game and 2nd wives be winning bcz they never put a man first. It’s all about them and what they get out of the man kama Hana anything left to offer its back to the market to look for a better option. I admire that about them. They are there for themselves and only themselves if a man has nothing to offer its time to move on. Such women never get depressed coz they always put their welfare first.

Make up your mind on whether you support divorce or not. On some posts you oppose it vehemently.
I support divorce if a marriage is not working. I also advocate that women should only get married and sire children if they can stand on their own feet if the marriage crumbles. Period. Huwezi fungia mtu mzima. Akitaka kwenda aendee pls bila drama tuone kama dunia itaisha.

Back to Waruguru, she could not say no to a married man and can stand there and tell us about what the bible teaches? si people have jokes hii dunia? Any woman who accepts bwana wa wenyewe has v serious self esteem issues. Just look at how Samidoh walks all over Karen!! why why why?? most 2nd wives are also left fighting for their kids when a wealthy man dies. I know so many as we speak…mtu atafute bwana wake poor or rich. Mjipange.

On Virginia and Kamotho, the ultimate truth will soon be unleashed. Watch this space…

Wamuratha the queen of goat wives talks and delivers as usual…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gNl1F8cdXAw

idler

My position on divorce is crystal clear as per the teaching of the Bible. When you marry someone what covenant do you make to God in front of your family and friends. Till death do we part, not till divorce, not till adultery, not till insanity or till incarceration. Death means death. There’s no caveat. Basically that means that you can not marry or have sex with anyone else until your partner dies. So you can separate, divorce even but you can’t remarry until your spouse is dead. That is my position and that of many churches like CITAM who do not join weddings of divorcees.

My problem with you married women is this, you never hold your men accountable for their actions and misdeeds, you put 300% of the blame on the 3rd party but remember that the person who made a vow to forsake all others and be faithful is your husband. So if that vow is broken its 100% your dear husband’s fault, he is the one wrecking your happy home and breaking the vows of fidelity. It’s like a priest or nun who takes a vow of celibacy then when he get a woman pregnant he blames the woman for saying yes to his advances while fully aware that he is a priest who has taken an oath of celibacy.

Let me tell you my own experience with these your husbands who get snatched like handbags. I would go for a field trip with a married man and he is just so excited to be away from home, like a high school teenager, they’re so thirsty to a point of even linking up with prostitutes. When I would go with a single guy, he would be calm and collected not much interests in the women in the locale.

Sometimes as a single woman you are doing business with a married woman but for some reason she sends her husband to you to pick up whatever you are selling, the man realises that you are single and starts behaving stupidly. I had one guy who would come to my office at 5pm promptly every Friday, never mind that I was heading to class, there he was, a married man.

The other one disturbed me until I called his wife and told her that I would not be offering my business to her anymore if she doesn’t stop sending her stupid husband to come and be a nuisance to me. Of course knowing psychology of married women I couldn’t tell her her husband was making advances. I just told her to send someone else or no more business from me, I assume she joined the dots.

Another one sexually harassed his secretary and when she reported him, in his letter he said, he’s a married man and a church elder and is incapable of sexually harassing a single woman. Unfortunately for him the disciplinary committee had gathered info from many other women he had sexually harassed both married and single women.

Let me tell you, hakuna bwana ya mtu, hata Bwana Yesu ni wetu sisi wote, if your man can not control himself, if he’s indisciplined like Ayimba the rugby guy, atazaa zaa huko nje, atakuletea maradhi as your busy telling the women to look for their own husbands. So long as he has abit of money, poor beautiful supple girls are all over waiting to finesse him of that your hard earned money that you made huge sacrifices for.

On my end, I can’t do that bcz Bwana ni Yesu na nikicheza He may even take me out of this world than allow me to be unfaithful to Him. God is very jealous and there are many things hajanikubali Nifanye, one of them is any inappropriate relations with any man be he married or single. So mimi naogopa Mungu and as such there are so many things people do without a second thought that I can’t do bcz I know how jealous God is and that He will not let me get away with it. In fact if I pray and tell God that I don’t want to go into temptations so He should help me get something the right way, He always answers promptly bcz He also understands I am human and if I am pushed too far I can do something that is not very godly.

But what about a worldly woman? Will she hesitate to snatch your loaded or broke famous husband like Ayimba and even give birth for him when that is her ticket to a better life? She won’t. Worldly women have no scruples. If your dear husband approaches her she will GLADLY fall into his lap and get her hands into his deep pockets, some even go as far as visiting witch doctors but there’s nothing a witch doctor can do unless and until your husband has sex with the girl and a spiritual portal is opened and spirits of manipulation are sent in and this is why in alot of these cases the man ends up sick, broke and eventually dies prematurely.

I’ve seen it especially at the Coast where people are extremely poor and a man of means is kitega uchumi for the entire family of the lady. Bible or no Bible the world is what it is, rotten. Jesus said I sent you as lambs among sheep, be as cunning as serpents but as innocent as doves. Even in many churches ukikaa vibaya pastor ama bishop atapita na wewe. Then QUOTE for you the Bible to justify taking advantage of you.

Its upto every one as individual to chunga themselves and control themselves. You don’t expect a poor slay queen to say no to your loaded husband’s offers to pay her fees and rent do you? If you do, then you are very naive my dear, everyone is in this game called life in their own best self interest. No slay queen will be looking out for mama watoto maslahi coz kwanza I hear that husbands Katia slay queens by disparaging their wives. She will chukua all the slices of the pie she can get then like a real lioness leave the carcass to the vultures as she seeks fatter prey. That is the ugly truth especially of the times that we live in where there are no jobs. If it’s between going to be a maid in Saudi Arabia vs being a kept woman, it’s a no brainer and for sure you cant blame them, times are hard. The person you can lay the blame squarely on is your husband. The same way we can’t blame Delilah for Samson out of control lust for Philistine women that eventually led to his downfall, if it wasn’t Delilah it’d have been somebody else. It was just a matter of time but sooner or later he’d have fallen. In the Bible there’s alot of warnings for men on the seductive, wayward woman. Why isn’t the advise targeting the immoral woman? Simply bcz men are the decision makers there’s no woman who can rape a man so if he went there it was of his own volition.

The Bible tells a story about a certain man who wants to have sex with a woman he thinks is a prostitute, he sleeps with her and she holds on to his staff as a guarantee that he will pay with a kid or baby goat, later on news reach the same man that his daughter in law who is a widow is pregnant, he wants her killed for her immorality, it’s only when the staff is produced that he admits that she is more righteous than him. Some of these so called home wreckers are more righteous than your precious can do no wrong in your eyes husbands.

Your husband is the only party that should have your best interests at heart if he decides to throw you to the dogs Virginia style who else can you blame? MWK is there for her own self interests she doesn’t care a bag of beans for you bcz she doesn’t owe you anything and she doesn’t know you from a bar of soap. Hold your husbands accountable for the wrecking of your marriages. The buck stops at husbands.

Ephesians 5
5 For you may be sure of this, that [COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]everyone who is sexually immoral or impure, or who is covetous (that is, an idolater), has no inheritance in the kingdom of Christ and God.

Proverbs 5:6 “For she cares nothing about the path to life. She staggers down a crooked trail and doesn’t realize it. So now, my sons, listen to me. Never stray from what I am about to say: [COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]Stay away from her! Don’t go near the door of her house!”

Proverbs 7:24-26 “Now then, my sons, listen to me; pay attention to what I say. [COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]Do not let your heart turn to her ways or stray into her paths. Many are the victims she has brought down; her slain are a mighty throng.”

Proverbs 5:3-4 “For the lips of an immoral woman are as sweet as honey, and her mouth is smoother than oil. But in the end she is as bitter as poison, as dangerous as a double-edged sword.”

Proverbs 2:16 “Wisdom will save you also from the adulterous woman, from the wayward woman with her seductive words.”

Proverbs 22:14 “The mouth of [COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]an adulterous woman is a deep pit; a man who is under the LORD’s wrath falls into it.

Proverbs 6:23-29 “For their command is a lamp and their instruction a light; their corrective discipline is the way to life. It will keep you from the immoral woman, from the smooth tongue of a promiscuous woman. Don’t lust for her beauty. Don’t let her coy glances seduce you. For a [COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]prostitute will bring you to poverty, but sleeping with another man’s wife will cost you your life. Can a man scoop a flame into his lap and not have his clothes catch on fire? Can he walk on hot coals and not blister his feet? So it is with the man who sleeps with another man’s wife. He who embraces her will not go unpunished.”

. Proverbs 5:20 “Why be captivated, my son, by an immoral woman, or fondle the breasts of a promiscuous woman?”

Siwezi soma hii yote. Nimefika halfway…you have a serious gripe with 1st wives that is for sure coz you are v okay with MwKs coming along to take what is not theirs? most die like rabid dogs along with the straying hubbies.

Ebu just listen to that wamuratha clip.

The only problem I have with first wives is that they are delusional. They will blame each and every one for their husband’s philandering except their husbands. Who at the end of the day are the only ones responsible for staying faithful to their wives, since it is they who made the vows to you. First wives have the same delusional reasoning mothers have, their son is a robber or a serial killer and they will defend him, like my son can’t harm a fly. Where is the accountability for your husbands who are the ones paying for trips and rent for MWKs?

MWKs don’t take what isn’t theirs, your husbands are the ones pursuing these women instead of keeping their vows to you. Make no mistake, no woman can force any man into a relationship. Your husbands initiate these affairs on their own volition.

The MWKs or 2nd wives I’ve seen are having a better life than wives. They are not in it for love, so they know how to milk your husbands. For me I have no interest in any man who is or was married. They come with alot of baggage bitter with the exe wives and paying child support, who needs that? In fact single mums are the ones who become MWKs to get financial support for their kids. As Waruguru said, it’s the man who pursued her. There’s nothing like a man being taken or snatched, matter of fact your husbands lie that they are single or divorced to lure women. For me I can’t blame MWKs bcz they don’t owe wives anything. Your husbands are 100% responsible for staying faithful. Nobody else. Hold them accountable. Btw wives do die worse than dogs in these love triangles, sometimes their husbands murder wives and even children to be with their mistresses. Are you also going to blame MWK for the evil murderous nature of such husbands? Men are not children. They know exactly what they are doing. They want to have their cake and eat it.

mama malaya muzee umbwa ghassia takataka tombwa mkundu utulie

I don’t listen to American murder video clips.

Are you still on 1st wives? wachana nao, sijui uchungu ni yanini mami. Aii hii yote si sisomi mimi. Waruguru left her hubby akachukua wa wenyewe. Lowest of the low. My last on this.

Truth is bitter. It’s painful to hear but your husbands are the problem. Inakaa wakikuyu munaacha mabwana for greener pastures? Tabitha, huyu, ule mrembo aliuliwa na MCA. So was Waruguru also snatched from her husband? Ama she snatched herself. I used to be in a church where one of the pastor’s wives was snatched. Aliomba hadi the wife snatcher died of cancer. I left the church. Kama Bibi yako ni Malaya ama bwanako why kill 3rd parties. I don’t entertain that nonsense of Bibi or bwana yangu Aliibwa wacha tuombee the snatcher to die. Uchawi. Ombea watu wenu waokoke instead of praying witchcraft prayers bcz ulioa Malaya. I also saw another mama ati anafast 60 days for her husband to come back, mwingine alikufa akifast bwana arudi. Even God will not be happy with you making an idol out of a human being. Have you ever fasted even 10 days mtu aokoke ama apone but you are fasting to death over a useless man who is enjoying himself with other women. Nijikute nimefast juu ya mwanaume hata siku moja ama ata nusu. Nonsense. Upus.