Anybody reading keenly through Sani’s post s will not miss to identify one aspect that is so prevalent: warmongering. I have never grasped why our friend is always so quick to jump into harsh threats of attacking non Kalenjin people in case a thread goes in the direction to insinuate that Ruto can be stopped from vying for presidency by any means. Sani is a sychophant of Ruto to the core but the way he sounds war drums is quite hilarious if not sad. All I know is that a good section of politicians and the populace from Central Kenya are behind Ruto politically, but if people like Sani are the ones leading the pro-Ruto campaign, then he will lose terribly. People can’t vote on the basis of threats. You can only burn a few people in churches in Eldoret or Baringo but you can’t take your war to Kisumu or Nyamira or Nyeri.
I have told Sani several times that his support for Ruto can actually be a turn off. Most of the threads must be under my old handle. Ruto has a large majority of the cendro vote as we speak but people need to tread cautiously behind keyboards coz Kenyans in general are v tired.
kales are everywhere in this country… wakianza ujinga eldoret, they will be equally smoked out in other remote areas. izo ni vitisho baridi
Sure. We know that Ruto is a thief but people are willing to vote for him at least to punish the dynasty demagogues.
Nko nyuma ya shosho @KaBuda
Hiyo ni sawa
Tell them.
Sani sio muhindi?
Sani ako na meltdown because of recent developments. Understand him
Huyo mjamaa ni kama Itumbi … alipigwa VITA VIKALI SANA na askari 18 as he continued chewing gum and managed to escape without ANY INJURY.
HE’S JUST A KEYBOARD WARRIOR…
AND A REAL COWARD.
sani sio supporter Wa uncle ruto
He is. But a volatile one
Is sani’s true name Kipsang?
Maybe!
Why are you supporting a gay agenda? if he thinks Kabuda will give him any attention he has another thing coming…a loooooooooong wait that is. But heneways…there is serious rampant thread derailment on KT and the owners are doing nothing about it so let me bounce.
Ruto is the most perfect example of a demagogue… Nothing is more inane, nothing is more baseless than the ‘dynasty’ rhetoric we hear when he talks out of the fundaments of some Kenyan citizens.
Wacha jamaa wavunje kabati kama hiyo ndiyo furaha yao.
Not just @sani, even his friend from nakuru, former URP nakuru chairman is busy threatening kikuyus and calling them names. I have noted all his kalenjin tenderprenuer friends are also threatening to unleash violence on kikuyus…and these are people who are close to Ruto…what do they know that we don’t?
ii maneno ya Ruto nitaweka brakes kidogo, lakini lazima tukubaliane, anything is better than Uhuru. Na mwizi mmoja hafai kutuambia mwizi mwengine ni mwizi.
There was a time I used to suspect the same. He sometimes sound like he is trying to forment hatred between kales and kikuyus.