Wariah Amefanya Buana

Burundi GDP in 2022 USD 2.9 Billion.
Eastleigh GDP in 2022 USD 7.25 Billion.
Togo GDP in 2022 USD 8.4 Billion
[SIZE=1]Somalia GDP in 2022 USD 7.3 Billion.[/SIZE]

How did they isolate the economy from that of the rest of the country?

https://www.pd.co.ke/news/cost-of-eastleigh-lockdown-on-local-national-economy-36161/

“Eastleigh contributes about 25 per cent of the capital city’s Gross Domestic Product (GDP) "

Only low IQ degree-less bonobos believe this shit.

KRA would like a word…

Eastleigh is a massive money laundering hub. Hujai jiuliza why those terrorists are usually so arrogant to customers wakienda kwa hizo shops zao?

Either ufike bei wanakushow or leave. Hawananga lugha ya biashara so you can ask yourself why they don’t close shop.

Hata 1% is a stretch

Seems like you had a bad customer experience one time and your pattern seeking generalization-addict brain decided that the majority of Eastleigh shops are like that

Hao walalo wakilipa tax, tutalipa deni ya Shaina na ibaki change

Alshabab are meffi to my eyes. So are you.

somalis control kenyan economy,eastleigh gdp and other short stories…

New mall coming up [ATTACH=full]488916[/ATTACH]

Bonobos acheni wivu. Walalos are employing your poor relatives.

We should do to Eastleigh the way IDI Amin did to noisy panjeets huko Uganda angalau @poyoloko na mopenzi @uwesmake wapate shop badala ya kutombana kwa vichaka huko beegee[ATTACH=full]489437[/ATTACH]

I curse this land because of homosexuality committed on it may it never grow anything,may the fornicators who deposit nuclear LGBT emissions die all the same[ATTACH=full]489438[/ATTACH]wacha nitume hio curse sasa[ATTACH=full]489439[/ATTACH]