KAZI swafffe NIS , a dead waria and a dead pig are equal before the lord
NIS rarely kills innocent people
I might sound evil but a dead waria and a dead cop doesn’t bother me at all.
Both are harmful to the peace loving citizens of this great republic of Kenya.
Huyo MCA alifanya nini?
Whatever he did must have really been baaad
Must have double crossed some guy. No one is safe
Hii ni kazi ya ATPU
Wacha wamalisane . Their leaders voted 100% to side with Sugoiman. They said hawataki aulizwe maswali
Enjoy the 72 virgins in peace ![]()
Anyway this is sad. Next time it might be your MCA.
Fwukc! Bandit, hapo ndio tunefika?
Let’s ask the question: What did he do?
It orchestrates an assassination on if it’s politics, outside that you need to be a criminal
Checks where he is from
Yep, 100% sure this was a clan feud that we failed to solve in the past and the only loyalist Somali clan in that county is being decimated by the imposters from Ethiopia who pretend to be Kenyans(even though we very much showed them they are not in the 70s) and their weird alliance with the Islamist clan south of that county that has aimed to basically ensure the only truly Kenyan somali clan in that county never has any power there.
Hii ni Kazi ya ATPU
Apana, I have even confirmed this. It is purely the clan wars in Wajir. Fun fact: His clan has never had ties to terrorism, ever. The ones who killed who are likely the Ethiopian imposters whose grand plan is to take over both Wajir and also Mandera.
He did nothing but belong to the only clan loyal to Kenya as a nation while the others in Wajir are basically the Ethiopian migrants who then come to call the other Africans in Kenya slaves and the other clan is obsessed with Sharia law.
Wait are the aggressors degodia or the ogaden I know for sure the ajuuran are marginalized, the garre don’t claim Somali?