War on Drugs

A while back tulikuwa club, and some very young guy came to sell some blue pills to me. This was my first encounter with a drug peddler. I checked out the pills, but sikubuy. Why are the young people so foolhardy? The guy did not even know whether I was a cop or not. The penalty for selling drugs is very steep and some of these young campus guys @Mzee mzima et al. should know the full ramifications. If I was a cop, I would have busted a drug operation that easily. Sad.

you failed your duty as a Kenyan by reporting such menace. keeping quiet makes you one of them .BTW blue pills inakuwanga Viagra .maybe he was helping you boost your vitality . cocaine is white and so is heroin

If it was in a club, the cops are already on the take

He told me about meth…he told me it was impure meth…one of the ingredients ilikuwa meth. I suspect his main clients are the rich kids and he assured me it would give me a high. The idiot even gave me his number. I lost it though.

hii meth nilisikia inatengenezwa na battery acid mixed with broken glasses. meth imeiingia hapa home, basi nikubaya. wait a minute ,I thought mtu hu sniff meth?not oral take? ama

Why did you not report it?

I am not a snitch…I hate cops, almost as much as I hate criminals.

Kuna ingine a banker friend alikuwa anatumia exctasy, her boyfriend was complaining analazimishwa threshold Mara kadhaa.

Cocaine and Heroin are not the only drugs that get abused. Kwanza cocaine and Heroin are just stimulants like Tea and coffee. Kuna lots of drugs which are abused. On the rave/club scen the most commonly abused psychoactive drugs are Hallucinogens esp pschedelics. That’s what he was most likely sold.

Broken glass si rates za kifo would be high?

Kenyans should be lucky codaine craziness haijafika huku, juu ni mixing soda na cough syrup na ndio hiyo uko na drug yako to give you your high.

Shida ni Southern mumble rap ya akina future is becoming popular with most 17-20year olds. Just hope wasijifundishe. @Luther12 coved codeine last Saturday so check his threads

The glasses I think are very fine. When sniffed they kinda cut capillaries and get into your blood stream. I’m not sure though. Some guy was telling me about it but I’ll ngoogle

check highlighted
[ATTACH=full]82023[/ATTACH]

Boss, that was an undercover cop or an NIS guy. Some of them are not the sharpest tools in the shed. You think a random guy selling pills will walk up to you and expose himself that stupidly, then give you his number just like that? Think again.

hii cocaine nitajaribu siku moja niione vile iko

Blue pills must have been ecstacy the drug

Youths are endangered species. Kwanza hawa wakujifanya wanaelewa lifestyle. Eti ni wanjanja

rily:eek::eek:,

Hapa kuna shida ya Osungu. @gashwin na @introvert mnaonaje?

Kwani iko widespread na sijui?