We are honest men ngui ici
Ndii ni meffi in my eyes
At least wagawane spoils
Very disgusting to see top government officials freely admitting bribery is part of government policy.
Fixed
Hata Ndii na degree zake bado [COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)][SIZE=6]#NIABM[/SIZE]
Uhuru started it hehehe
It hurts to be a cow
gugula gwanza party , uongo galoo. turudi maandamano . .
So you have admitted Tinga just wants to be bribed?
And you are here yapping about ‘cost of living’
Maybe we should never hold presidential elections.
Political elites should just sit and form ruling alliances.
[MEDIA=twitter]1644655239302115330[/MEDIA]
Did that bodaboda guy who was shot die ama he survived? Hii ndio upussy alipigania?
@Kennedy Maina :D:D What did you say happened on August 9, 2022?
I get orgasms when I see Raira bought at his price and then remember that there are poor Jaruo bonobos who paid for that with their ugly lives
Woooord.
Wacha kuwa na roho shafu shifo
You get my point brother. Like, do you have to die for these crocodiles called Kenyan politicians uwache watoto wako na shida?
Siasa inafaa kuachiwa wanasiasa tu!
Sisi kama elders we gain nothing
Luos you think tumesahau your unconditional support to uhunye handshake govt? You think tumesahau your uncircumcised tingod saying “wacheni kubweka bweka…” jaluos you can fool a thousand people from the slums and illiterate kambas like @PHARMACY but you can’t fool majority kenyans.
You can secede,no one will bat an eye, at least mtatupunguzia ukimwi kenya, luos are all congregated in Nyanza and nairobi slums with 11-19% HIV rate compared to Kenya’s 4.3% rate. Google those facts. Luos are basically zombies with zero Tax base and needless heavy burden on our health system
He set his price…it has never been about a common mwananchi. People shouldn’t be following politicians blindly