WANTED!!! PEDOPHILE @CULTURE Dead or Alive, but with his balls intact

NOTICE! NOTICE!
Reports of a pedophile on the loose have just reached my office and i am not happy, a pedophile by the name @culture has been luring high school ladies with his flashy Xtrail car which is always playing Heavy riddims, this man is considered dangerous and extremely lethal in his game since he takes on the entire prey including the offspring (yaani yuakaanga kuku na viranga katika kaango moja na wala wote mzima mzima). This is very harmful to our ecosystem and if we don’t take action, we may loose an entire species of the so called Millennial which fall to this Predator.
I call upon all units here to help apprehend this pedophile son of a pedophiled biatch and bring his loose balls to the choping board of @Wakanyama for dissection and castration.
Kila Alpa, Alpa Papa, Kila Papa, standby for ur orders
Team Mafisi, Team kamatia Chini launch the operation
Team Ndudhi, dont just stand on the fence watching, help in logistical issues, I will personally reward u handsomely with a tank of ARAMIS.
Team Birrionaires kama @shoti_mzito you must fund this entire operation
Operation Chap Chap( Operation Catching Culture) OPS. CC
Sorry we only have the culprits picture during his initiation. see below and other exhibits too[ATTACH=full]50435[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]50436[/ATTACH] his got accomplices all over[ATTACH=full]50437[/ATTACH]

he preys on even larger game(momos). this was taken while he was in the diaspora

Aliacha tabia ya kunusa panty???

sikuhizi he just does not nusa nusa, he puts them on like underwear and like masks on his face so the scent remains permanently on his nostrils…

Mnusa damu, mavi na mkojo kapatikana

Preys on large game… :D:D

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D Spot on!

hahahaha.woooooooiiiiii colombo utaacha bangi walai

wewe ngoja Bjurman anakukjia na wenzake sura ya kazi, lazma ufinywe tumakei kiasi, umesidi

nilionja tu hii scooler kidogo tu .sikamui tema