Well, haven’t we had an experience, especially on this forum, by ‘somali guys’ about how good their women are?
If not by bashing our kenyan women and their alleged nauseating promiscuity, then it’s by shouting how hard it is to lay their religious, tradition-conforming, cultural-disciplined women.
The end?
Any justifiable means to prove that their women are in fact or not, faithful. All in all to paint the Kenyan woman as a lose , soft target.
However, this is almost achieved in an almost well-calculated social conspiracy and the unavailability of information that points to a normal woman whose only uniqueness is in the hijab she wears. All women are the same. Culture, skin colour, religion, race not withstanding.
I could go on and on and give you instances where an elderly somali man rented a house for his young somali wife. Man could go for days without seeing the mother of two, who eventually found comfort in the arms of the night guard. A second person experience I went through while taking regular visits to my clande. [ATTACH=full]295046[/ATTACH]
Anyway, a human being’s inherent trait is selfishness and ultimately greed. Muster this, and you will realise how true it applies to love and romance itself.
Women are greedy. Greedy for love, attention and most definitely money. Demonstrate the abundance and you dont have to spend too much of either.
Beirut
Wanawake wanapenda starehe. Like every other person. Since , a woman in a hijab is definitely going to be judged harshly in a conventional Nairobi club, they hardly go out to party. If they do, they do so without a hijab. [ATTACH=full]295047[/ATTACH]
Enter Beirut, a shisha-smoking haven for the contemporary Somali woman. Being mindful of gold-diggers, who will after smoking your shisha, take out the religion card to deny you the cat, it’s at this dark, smoky joint that you will meet a young, almost-carefree somali woman. A potential pussy donator.
As I said above, all humans are greedy. You only need to buy her shisha once.after seeing her at the spot one or two times. You play this familiarity game with three or even five of them; simultaneously. Then take her out of her comfort zone, to a nice restaurant, like habesha. If I have to explain anything from here, then you should probably let me lay your somali woman fetish altogether. [ATTACH=full]295048[/ATTACH]
Lately, even Somali guys dont mind marrying a deflowered Somali girl. So most throw the religious bigotry and cultural barbarism caution to the wind.
Please, be mindful of the weak-hearted somali men in this forum who cannot come to terms with how generous their women have become lately by bashing other non-Somali women. These young boys only had the sanctity and purity of their women to hang onto. Since times have changed, it is important to understand that their only way of venting is through bashing our ‘lose’ women. Evidently, its their denial stage. This stage is hardest to the bereaved.
[ATTACH=full]295049[/ATTACH]
They too enjoy sex. More so, the uncircumcised ones. So take your shots gentlemen . As easy as it is to find the picture of a naked Somali woman, so is it to lay one. Have a field day and dont forget, once you say hi, she becomes as normal as every other woman you can fuck is.
:D:D:D:D. See you after covid 19. I will help you with your virginity. Bora usikule miraa ushindwe kusimamisha nikukuorganize a good pair of titties and kitty. Sawa mcooshite?
Nimekula kadhaa in my youthful days
They Are too easy
I ate my First Somali while in wajir in 1999
A luo colleague alibeba mmoja akapeleka oruba: The last time I saw this guy in 2007, Alikuwa amezalidha waria watoto 5
The chick was a catholic attending ombo catholic church
My second Somali was in migori in 2004.We had rented the dad’s ( au grandfathers’ plot)
I had two in fact
Then there was this other one I picked in a bar ( yes bar!!) hapo Eastleigh in 2009
I fwuakd her till around 2014 when she got a job in mogadishu
She invited me there and also helped my step siz get a job in a restaurant in Mogadishu
Nilikamua this semi- ugly waria back in campus. Coomer wasnt anything special and she didnt let me see / touch her hair. And she stank up my bedsitter with that stereotypical incense smell( you know exactly what i’m talking about).
So anyway 4/10. Would not recommend.
One thing’s without a doubt,Mcoondoo …hizi somali lass walipatiwa bila tashwishi,ample and soft. Kang’ura ndio MIA,but they’d rather give you the butthole lest she’s deemed “used” pale mbele:D:D:D:D [SIZE=1]not that i’ve chewed sim 2 but hey…;)[/SIZE]
Nimetomba wengi , wa mwisho ilikuwa February ka pre-university hawa huwa tunawapea job b4 waingie campo, kitu swafi ya 17 years , ubaya she is going to SA for studies, soundtrack yao ndio hunijazz mimi huaambia Dem a shout ki alshaba 'Allah akhbar ’ ukimtomba hio kick ya adrenaline inafanya umwage Ni Kama uko afmadow
They have the worst pussy,Kuma imekauka Kama kuni.big percentage have no labia(hiyo ya nje imekatwa) no clitoris.Its like f#@ng a culvert.inagwaruza.pia juu ya kukula pasta with no veges boobs ni Kama maji.