The salary na malipo was advertised by SRC prior…u sought kazi …U can withdraw…if mshahara iko down and reapply elsewhere like Wanjiku does
Weta mwizi wa Tokyo asiibe wananchi…
Nani hajui Weta was mwizi all his life…kutetea nyanyo scions, goldenberg, na Tokyo embassy wizi…
This weta beta understand…tunajua mwizi…please respect salaries or walipe from your escapades Mr Speaker sir
Weta…uko Kenya Kwanza ama MPigs kwanza?
Still don’t know how this imbilisi mwizi is speaker…mambo ya salary Kuongeza first agenda…mwizi wee…
Hii mwizi has enaff public scandal theft papers to impeach ab initio…
speaker upi kazi yake ni Uwizi of empty coffers…Weta mwizi wa tokyo
No increase of salary ama hustler tutakuvunja…speaker for Wanjiku…ama tunakunyofoa haraka upesi…JSKS warn your fool…we shant allow illegal salary shenanigans
Events of the last one week since UDA govt inauguration have already taken us back.to Konyagi days.
Some guy called Cherager is spread propaganda that they only found 93.7m in govt coffers,then they go ahead and spend kes 200m on inauguration, issue fertilizer subsidy of kes 3.5b,we have seen trips by governors,mps and others going outside town for inductions and other kosokoso,trip ya Ruto to the witch burial ni kama ilipwa inadvance na serikali ya Konyagi before they left office.
In short,we are back to the same old,more hurting coz subsidies zimetolewa…2k ata haifikishi fuel half tank.
Konyagi alighula pamoja na wananchi
U still wear Ojinga googles…tueeke opposition timam my friend…
Opposition backed by facts…sio hot air…
1.coffers were empty…illegal…siwes elewa how to move forward bila prosecution of wezi…ushuru yote Konyagi aliramba nini?
If JSKS does not lock up treasury thieves…hakuna haja ya mkenya kufanya kazi, alipishwe ushuru…waibe…aiihhh…
…how can taxpayers be left with coins treasury…hii mwizi ya cbk nachoma…
phd ya IVYLeague is not same kama undergrad…only the best qualify undergraduate…the rest come later hata kutoka Ojinga high…as it’s no longer intellect but funding minions at that level…
…si achomwe ghasia …mwisi ya kanairo hii…most PhDs try over compensate for D- kcse from Ojinga high…what successful policies he can say he pursued…I can guess before Yale alikuwa malenge…picked from some farm…may be wrong…
Keynes economics ni ya mafala nyangau who can’t understand real economics…ala Austrian et al…all he know is regurgitate bs from Keynes…na beberu ukoloninomics
FYI, the inauguration ceremony is planned by the exiting government; secondly, if memory serves, Uhuru’s inauguration in 2017 cost 300m (and the economy was in much better shape then).
Basically, all those visiting dignitaries have to dined and wined.