Best explanation of money I ever read…non- voodoo economics…it’s long because it’s comprehensive…money 101 to future…explained simply (Wajackoyah should make it curriculum) by Saifadean
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MRczbPu8SQM
My repost from
https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/wisdom-shared.224219/
Meanwhile…carnage everywhere…understand money or die…isht…d
Someone explain this…
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JxLHXHjpal8
(East Africa inaanza 20ish min)
Hata Kenya na titanium isht…ubonoboste tupunguze…EA tumejaza hizi https://ec.europa.eu/growth/sectors/raw-materials/areas-specific-interest/critical-raw-materials_en
Very soon wanjiku ataenda kivenezuela…kutoelewa pesa ni Nini…wewe na watoi wako wanakufaa kwa mine while mwingine maisha moon n space
Can’t help but laugh seeing…bonoboste akili Hana…analia hana $$$ karatasi bazungu anaprint…that’s why hawezi endelea…ubonoboste man…hata slavery
Wasee waliuzana for glass beads lol…iphone Inauzwa $999 bonoboste anakufa akimine for $0.05
I read it serially because Saifadean the author tells it straight to the point and explains simply…
Hii karatasi inaitwa ndora aka FIAT silingi…is all inflationary keynesian military mental physical assault…
Meanwhile lasima bonoboste apewe karatasi ya ndora ama ruhusa ya swift ili aweze kununua hata chupi kwa jirani…lolest…
Putin immediately pegged rubble to gold and voila
Chief Lenana sold the whole of Masai land from Laikipia-Nakuru - Naivasha - Narok to Kajiado to wazungu for 2 blankets!
I know…a lot of slaves were sold for glass beads…millions…it’s just changed to printed paper…aka ndorra…bazungu manufactures beads (FIAT) and the rest ni bonoboste kumalizana akicheka
But always backed by violence(who makes all the most terroristic weapons)…which Saifadean argues FIAT backed by violence…is not genuine money…if he didn’t take two blankets…blown brains and or make him suck gay dick et al terroristic manouvers evil men are well versed in…too much for the poor respectable mzee…don’t be sad…just learn n be a better human…don’t abuse don’t be abused…
If were to understand money…as Saifadean describes it ever so straight-up…we solve not only africa…but…get to real economics…that’s where all the worlds riches emanates…and with it comes predators…the most vile…luckily or a unluckily…evil men profiteer alone…
Aliens…sit observe…lolest
They sit on top…
See…observe…learn…every day you lucky living nice…
The poorest struggle with understanding…their condition…poverty of the conquered mind…yet the poverty really is in your terrorized mind
I couldn’t help to see Bill Gates hypocrisy on pretending he cares for Africa…yet reality is he exploits Africa’s kids…when you cant answer…you need lawyers