Wanjigi is talking

I am voting for this Gentleman in 2027…
Ukweli Wa Mambo … :blush:

Kwani okuyu na kalenjin ndio wanaweza ongosa? #BabaThe6th

Imagine for a moment…

A Coalition of Baba , Mama Martha and Jimmy Wanjigi…

Baba - President.
Mama - Deputy President , Justice and Internal Security.
Jimmy Wanjigi - Finance , Planning and National Infrastructure.

A winning Team …:blush::blush:

Hii mama ndiye alicost Baba kiti, the time is now to ditch her. Mama zero.

@rexxsimba the man is a crook. A big crook. Now trying to articulate himself.

While you were still in nappies …

Mama Martha was risking Life and Limb fighting the Nyayo Error Regime of Daniel Arap Moi so that you are now able to enjoy the Democratic Space that you so much take for granted.

Enough said … :rage: :rage:

1jiggy is very corrupt

So Far …

Jimmy Wanjigi is the ONLY person who has come out with a concrete Plan on HOW this nation can be salvaged from the mess that the KENYA KWISHA coalition of Conmen , Thieves , First Daughters , Political Bimbos and Opportunists has put us in …

We need more like him around … :blush:

Martha Karua has no influence in MT Kenya, vile nimesema it’s time for Mzee to kick her out. Martha hata kiti ya MCA hawezi pata

In contrast , therefore …

You probably believe that Riggy Gee has more “influence” , and by extention , better suited to represent the people of Mt: Kenya …

Is that your position … ??? :blush:

It is NATIONAL SURVIVAL now at stake here …

And I don’t care even if it is Lucifer himself who comes up with a viable Plan …

That is what is at stake here … :rage:

Raoshould come up with a strong team like the 2007! Pentagon. The late nyaga pulled good numbers from gema, Balala coast, jsks Rift valley. Rao fucked up 2007

Martha nearly made me vote for baba… She is more man and corruption/scandal free than all the current elected leaders JSKS included

Hate that woman to the core. Sabina Joy would have brought more votes than her.

The only bigger thief than Ruto in this country is Jimmy Wanjigi.

Amazing …
The SECOND time that I actually AGREE with You in here …

You must be on the Road to Damascus … :blush: :blush:

TOA EVIDENCE … !!!

Rexxsimba is a typical kenyan voter…very gullible…very easy to convince. Any kenyan with a half a brain knows this dude is a very big crook and is responsible for a sizeable percentage of the current debt yoke

Firstly …
I am NOT typical …
I did not Vote for the 2 Hustler Conmen Clowns that YOU Voted for … :rofl: