Wangapi Wamekamua Huyu wa SJ / VIP/Calabash/Modern Green

Nigga probably wasted his hard earned cash with ladies of the night and coke . Young men hata mkila mizoga, wekeni akiba.
[MEDIA=twitter]1604766704424587264[/MEDIA]

yaani you are falling for this cheap clout chasing…?

Meffi meria. Unaweka heading ya lanye lakini ni thread ya chali. Gaaaay

Who the hell is Meria?? Rusha number inbox nikulipie 150/

Either you are a woman ama uko na umama. Enda ukakulwe Haga na huyu Magix Enga. This is a bitch move

@Juliana Cherera rusha pesa za AssMio

Omba @PHARMACY @Tauren @Thirimaii mkia bila kunisumbua keypii

A boy would usually sneak into his beautiful cousin room at the middle of the night to make love to her .
He later stopped For like two weeks. One morning The cousin then asked him “Why do u stop coming to my room at night to make love to me.”

He replied " I thought about it and later realize that it does not make any sense for me to be sleeping with my cousin and to make the matter worst if my uncle (your father) gets to find out, he would kill me."
The cousin then replied. “Look dear it doesn’t matter if we are cousins or not . The fact is that we enjoy ourselves and my dad is not gonna find out”. Please come tonight I will be expecting you .

The boy smiled and said " ok baby I will definitely come tonight".
Around 1:00Am the boy was completely ñaked, trying to sneak into his cousin’s room, since he was sleeping and couldn’t see clearly he opened a wrong door in the passage thinking it was his cousin’s room .
Unknown to him it was his uncle’s room he entered . The Uncle surprisedly said “What d f*ck are you doing here?
The boy fearfully said: “I came to tell you that I’m leaving your house”
The Uncle: (looking surprised) by this time of the night?, And besides is it necessary for you to come nàked?
The boy then replied: " yes sir, because I have packed all my clothes”

Pombe, Madawa na madem humaliza mwanaume

kula block. Meffi N.V

Upuss

jaluo jingaa

Usinitaje Malaya hii yenye kisonono ya humbwer ,uza matako yenye ukimwi pole pole bila kusumbua mkulima . Huwa nalima shamba ,silimi matako Kama wewe na Malaya wenzako .ghaseeeer taka taka

What was he doing inside his daughter’s room? Wore walikuwa wanamkula?

I knew u were dumb but not this dumb:D